Civic/CR-X EF talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
yo 4thGen owners,

anybody got 'lubang' for a whole set EF9/EF8 front bodyparts??? price must not b sky-high oso lar.........hehe

thanx!

btw, any good tuners (i mean really know inside-out) for EF cars?

I'm thinking of a new project....... :ph34r:

contact pls SiRCRX.......

btw, saw ur post selling ur rex......nice car dude!

Any good EF9 halfcut in town? I'm looking for a good one. Must have stock airbox.

hi... i also one of EF lover... and i have one :D...

i would like to make some "heart" transplant which is i want to put B16a in it.... Any good EF9 halfcut in town? I'm looking for a good one... (copy from scrudracer... kekekeke).. if u have one or more.. please PM me... cant wait to feel B'z power... thanks

Originally posted by SiRCRX@Dec 20 2004, 22:29
EF9 bodypart got ....
EF tuner got ....
:D :D :D
got EF9 foglights? the square one.

and also the aircond panel... my EF9 aircond panel already broken :lol:

Originally posted by TODA6866@Dec 21 2004, 08:59
contact pls SiRCRX.......

btw, saw ur post selling ur rex......nice car dude!
that's not my car lerrr.
my car mango color. :D very slow one ....
the one for sale very fast :D

Originally posted by soulfly+Dec 21 2004, 17:34 -->
QUOTE (soulfly @ Dec 21 2004, 17:34 )
--QuoteBegin-SiRCRX
@Dec 20 2004, 22:29
EF9 bodypart got ....
EF tuner got ....
:D :D :D

got EF9 foglights? the square one.

and also the aircond panel... my EF9 aircond panel already broken :lol: [/b][/quote]
the EF9 square one, one chop shop in Kemuning has it few weeks back.
aircond panel aarrr ? the hard to find sold as loose.
I got 2 , but those are my spare :D

looking for bodypart?
go to klang......kapar
heaven for sh3 & sh4 chop shop.....
or u can make your order at sg besi near the type-R there (beside sg besi highway) even the chop shop owner own a sh4(SI model)
try lah......price ok lah not so potong kepala one......

thanx for the info killer V; if possible, can u provide me directions or landmarks of the kapar potong shop? really interested 2 buy some reasonable stuffz

oh ya, b4 i forget, on behalf of xenix.......all 4th gen owners r also invited to the honda family gathering (see xenix post for details) ;) c ya all there!

hey guys..
just wondering, how hard is it to find an ori EF9,(not converted ones..)any idea?..and what shud the ideal price be?

i don't know but here in sarawak i can see plenty of original SiR

not as plenty as EG or EK, but can easily be spotted

there is a group of EF9 & sh4 gathering at TTDI somtime on friday(saturday night) behind the pasar & every sunday night in front of the restoran mohsin & pizza hut at TTDI....
all ef's & sh's owner are welcome......
or call

nan

see u guys there......