Civic/CR-X EF talk

wow..this book ost RM25
no money to buy it!!
don know why so expensive?
any special ?
This book all talking about EF?

that's US magazine ... of course expensive lar

postage + currency change

if you want cheap Honda Tuning (old issue), go to 1 mamak shop at Mid Valley food court. 1 issue for rm5! but it's depend on your luck, something no stock..
kena rajin la.. :)

hey guys..justwent thru all yr convstion in this 4th gen forum...interesting..may i join the forum too..hehe
..i own a 4th gen ef too..but stock standard with full ef9 bodykits..originally local assembly with ef2 bodyparts..kinda sucky..nothing compared to ef9 look...got everything(well almost) from bonnet,lights,seats...etc up to the dificult to find side skirt too..only thing i can't get is the rear bumper lip..which i think gotta buy whole bumper to get it..anyway sad story here is i'm selling my car..can check out my posting inclg pics under 'car for sale section'(pics taken b4 intalling rear centre wing n side slirt)..i'm trying to dispose off my present car to get an original ef9..a fren of mine is selling one to me actually..malas to do engine coversion all la...nothing like the originality of a JDM EF9..sigh...anyone can help me find a buyer?...hehe

how much for 1 CRX w/ no engine, gearbox, seat, rims..........

i juz wan the car frame only....??? any 1 got 'lubang'....????

trying to let go mine for 18k or more if poss, fren selling his ori ef9 for 27k...quite high right?..sigh..i also dunno how wei..real dilemma man..

Originally posted by sleepy@Dec 14 2004, 09:57
anyone interested in ohlins adjustables for EF?
How much bro? how bout the condition? izit plug n play into EF ? pm me...thanks..

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Dec 14 2004, 10:05

Local EF you want?
Just for track car purpose only. Not possible to register to be on road.

Interested give me a buzz..

Originally posted by Xenix+Dec 14 2004, 17:10 -->
QUOTE (Xenix @ Dec 14 2004, 17:10 )
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Dec 14 2004, 10:05

Local EF you want?
Just for track car purpose only. Not possible to register to be on road.

Interested give me a buzz.. [/b][/quote]
can post pic here...???
i juz kno they called CRX, but i dunno wat xz it looks like........

anyone saw a red EF tapau satria EVO/VR4??? not sure but satria wif sharp wastegate sound at Connaught last weekend? i heard satria is uprated to quite high hp but still kena at least 3 to 4 car lenghts...and dun even seem like coming nearer at the 400m mark