Civic ES Model

Guys.. TT session this coming Saturday.

Don't forget. See ya there!!

How come so quiet.

morning???? wat time izzit now??? zth got a new face now. tom is doing something while we r sleeping, i guess ........ hahaha .....

tis saturday TT will be ON ~

oooooooooooooooo TT not invite me....
let me bomb u all... i got 3 sukhoi at my home...

eh.... lupa lak.. morning.... selamat ber TT....

hey, hattech-V, we have been talking about this TT since last week lah! somemore i always post here "Team C.R.D and Team Shadowfax are welcome" i do mentioned ur "DragKing" name as well le! :P

make sure u come tomorow!!!

hope to see u guys tomorrow yeah
make sure u all dont bully me im still a small kid :)

danielcwo said:
hey, hattech-V, we have been talking about this TT since last week lah! somemore i always post here "Team C.R.D and Team Shadowfax are welcome" i do mentioned ur "DragKing" name as well le! :P

make sure u come tomorow!!!

muakakakaaa..... tonite cannot make it....
dun say i'm FFK... :p
lex, try to call shadowfax members laa... i think they dunno got TT tonite...

shocki32k said:
hope to see u guys tomorrow yeah
make sure u all dont bully me im still a small kid :)

sure they will bully you.... :eek: so bring at least 2 bouncer to escort you for ur safety... :cool:

y me??? dun worry, shocki32k! lex promise to bring us a dozen of abalonessss. we can enjoy tonite!!!

c u guys tonite!!!

u 2 damn hap sap man ahhaha
no lobang no abalone aihhh sadddddddddddddddddddddddd

next time u 2 incharge of bringing lehhh make everybody happy hahaha

nice meeting u andrew, u r the youngest member in Team ES. :)

yesterday TT at least we have some improvement, more ES owner turn up!!!

we really appreaciate David who owning a RX2 come to join us by just reading out the invitation in Autoworld. thanks David, nice meeting u too!!!

now, i guess in Alex mind, only has Turbo charged on his D17A engine, perharps he will be the 1st ES owner in M'sia who has turbo charged his single cam vtec D17A ES. hahaha ... duno how many victims on the road bully by him again ... :P

us3r, ur ES really ganas, nia seng, tat exhaust so loud la! haha ...

ssyam, thanks for bring me the front lips, appreciate it very much!!!

hopefully, our mr. president - amms able to organize an official meeting for our Team ES soon.

c u guys in the next TT....

Team ES Membership

Dear ES brothers,

I am the new owner 1.7 05 ES. have just registered wif the team ES website but got problem logging in and cannot post reply. :rolleyes: can the administor give me a help and check it out.Thanks. Nice to join you all, as i can see in the team ES website there is a lot of interesting topics i can share views and get info from all the proud owner of ES.

thanks for joining us at Team ES, murcielago!

u must activate ur Team ES membership by clicking the link in ur email. then only u can start to post and gain full access to our Team ES forum.

please dont forget to leave ur contact details in the "General Discussion: section.

once again, thanks for joining us! and let the ES rocks!!!

murcielago said:
Dear ES brothers,

I am the new owner 1.7 05 ES. have just registered wif the team ES website but got problem logging in and cannot post reply. :rolleyes: can the administor give me a help and check it out.Thanks. Nice to join you all, as i can see in the team ES website there is a lot of interesting topics i can share views and get info from all the proud owner of ES.