Civic SR4 swing

benzee

Hondarians,

I need your help to solve my SR4 problem. I've changed the back absorber (tokiko) and "kaki kereta" the front and back. Now planing to get the front absorber change the same brand above. Currently my car when on uneven road I can feel the steering move and it like swing a little bit.

Went over to a tyre shop and they say my back absorber spilling oil and cant take the uneven road when driving so now I'm drive quite slow. Dont dare to speed. Can give some opinions?:driver::adore:

Woooo.... change the abs....
check the rear lower arm bush oso....
AFAIK, whenever u goes under heavy cornering can bring more harm to u later...

Check also your steering rack tie rod ends..(jack up front tires and goyang left to right)

I just change the front and rear absorber and the back bushes and fitted with GAB sports spring now the car is lowered sometime go over bump scratch the bottom. Now like regret fitting it.

---------- Post added 08-24-2009 at 12:14 AM ---------- Previous post was 08-23-2009 at 11:21 PM ----------

I'm putting up my GAB sports spring for sale so if anyone of you interested just goto my post below.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/300259-gab-sports-spring-for-sale-for-sr4-eg.html :listen: