below 2000cc....not 2000cc and below!!!!!
chris...dun think wanna put 2L on class F...
So a b20B block with 1.9L can join or not? :P
Or a B18C block with 1.9L ? :P
as long as it is 1.6 and 1.8 block!!!!!
no B20B block allowed, i think u guys know to differentiate 1.6, 1.8 and 2L!!!!!
Practise shooting...
Satria GSR and B20....
for next round, only 1.8cc n below can join.
mean for vtec only those using this block are allowed :-
MEX16 (Sohc Engine Local Model), D15B, D16A, B16A, B16B, B18C, B18B, B18A
but the modification to the engine is unlimited. if u want to stroke it up to 3L or destroke it to 660 is up to ur choice. you can oso using 87mm piston for ur B16A block (if can). U can oso use any aftermarket cams (JUN type 5, Toda Type V and etc)
for the stroker kit, unless if someone can bring to me any portable or DIY stroker test kit to check the stroke before this april, we might consider to not allow those using stroker kit for the above block.
for the B18B and B18A engine, we r yet to finalize wether to allow this block or not since the block is identical to B20B block.
another situation, if u using B16B/B18C block but u restamp the engine no to B20B (coz B20B already registered to ur registration card), then its allowed.
for those using aftermarket block (dart block or whatsoever block), please procees to C class registration.
are you drunk or you didn't get laid lately? even my remote control plane has more than 1.8cc.for next round, only 1.8cc n below can join.
mean for vtec only those using this block are allowed :-
MEX16 (Sohc Engine Local Model), D15B, D16A, B16A, B16B, B18C, B18B, B18A
IMHO, only approved block/engine should be allowed regardless of what toyol the use inside the block.but the modification to the engine is unlimited. if u want to stroke it up to 3L or destroke it to 660 is up to ur choice. you can oso using 87mm piston for ur B16A block (if can). U can oso use any aftermarket cams (JUN type 5, Toda Type V and etc)
for the stroker kit, unless if someone can bring to me any portable or DIY stroker test kit to check the stroke before this april, we might consider to not allow those using stroker kit for the above block.
i know there are many small time dragster want to join. i'm referring to those people who drives the car everyday (including me) and still want to test their car legally for fun. when monsters are allowed to join them, they will back off. from what i can see the intention of having class F is to attract people like i mentioned. there used to be nilai drag strip. now the crowd has nowhere to go. hopefully the crowd will be back again. maybe in future, sepang can organized a separate event for on the road car for Kcars & turbos.for the B18B and B18A engine, we r yet to finalize wether to allow this block or not since the block is identical to B20B block.
you must be generous to the JPJ. willing to pay more for road tax. :regular_smile:another situation, if u using B16B/B18C block but u restamp the engine no to B20B (coz B20B already registered to ur registration card), then its allowed.
i've never seen this. how to differentiate them?for those using aftermarket block (dart block or whatsoever block), please procees to C class registration.
i've never seen this. how to differentiate them?
haha... typo laa.. its 1800cc...
shiro, b18b can found here...
one of forummer here with nickname shfish oso using that engine...
few other of my fren oso using that engine. it using same stroke with b20b...
quite cheap compare to R block... hehe
i got one now. hehe
this B18B block can oso consider as rarely found species... haha