class f sepang drag battle...

hattech-v,
shheesshh...damn..n i believed dat u can keep dat a secret..now d cat's out of d bag....apara lu?

shiro,
dun worry..i'm bringing a camera crew 2 shoot every details!HAHAHAHHAHAAHAHHA

shiro,
dun worry..i'm bringing a camera crew 2 shoot every details!HAHAHAHHAHAAHAHHA

yeah.. if they don't get distracted by any 'amoi's (or 'ah gua's?) (if there are any.. lol)

Akuma: Hey! did you catch that superb run on the camera?

Camera crew: Err.. no.. we were busy filming 'ms. XXX' on this car over here.. man, she has a great body.. and she gave us some magnificent poses.. etc. etc.

Akuma: Blardey hell! SDB video become SPG (Sarong Party Girl) video.

Hahahaaa...

here the latest news about this class..

Rules & Regulation
--------------------
1.CC must not exceed 1850cc
2.Car must be road legal
3.Full slicks are not allowed
4.Full interior must present
5.Race fuel tank is not allowed
6.NOS and force induction is not allowed
7.Variable valve timing is allowed
8.Complete exhaust system (from header to rear muffler)
9.Complete and functional braking system (front and rear)
10.Front windscreen, side and rear must present (No glass replacement with other material)
11.OEM exterior must present. However Carbon Fiber front hood is allowed.
12.Rotary engines are not allowed.
Prize
------
1st place - RM500
2nd place - RM300
3rd place - RM200
Fastest make* (e.g fastest mitsubishi) - RM150
(Minimum number or participant from specific make must be at least 8 participants to entitle this prize - for every round)

mie...what if i use 2 spare tyres at the rear wheels...is it allowed? kekekeke:P

spare tyres oso part of oem spec..hehe

hattech-v,
AS IF u not hamsap!sheesshhh..........HAHAHAHAH
n oit,kelong............

10.Front windscreen, side and rear must present (No glass replacement with other material)------->my car came w plexiglass all ard whn i bought it lar..so how now brown cow?aiyoooyyoy..whr 2 find replacement in such a short time?n TALA LUIT WEI!hehehehehehheh(jjk nia!)

hattech-v,
dun b ridiculous...CF block?keta F1 pun tara lagi lar..i wanna BS oso must haf logic mah?haahaahahahaha