Come...Come...Come...DIY Vertical Door

Jimslec said:
Excalibur,

Are u interested to join us?....anytime u can contact our main guy, Mr rattan to arrange for meetings and gatherings and also project status.

Say, btw are those chics real or just downloaded from somewhere, bro?:shades_smile:

Actually i been reading this thread quite long ago...i'm planing to do my door too in those shop but since i 1st read on this...i wanna join your guys but just i'm too far from your guys.... so wanna follow up see what your guys been up to...

Those pic is i just get it from the net... wish that was real too...:regular_smile:

Excalibur,

Where r u from bro? As u were saying u r very far away from us, so how far is that? We'll be damn glad if u r really interested to join us. Perhaps we could always arrange meet ups near to yur place instead. Do update, bro.:shades_smile:

I'm from a small island call labuan.... there's no bridge that you can drive here... and also i'm in the east and your guys are on the west.....

But i might just can help to give some idea only..

hey guys sorry 4 late reply... cny hangover man..
hey Rattan,
so wats d plan wiv d accomodation n all???

me still lost la.. well we should have a meeting soon to plan things la..

Guys,

Meeting this coming Friday was announced yesterday but there was no suitable venue confirm yet, so any one here can suggest a convenience place where everyone could attend easily and parking easy. As usual, bring along yur loved ones or frens for the meeting. New comers can also join in, so watch out for the confirmation of venue, date and time.

Tentatively, confirmed date 10/02/06, time @ 8.30 to 9pm and venue: ???
My suggestion for the venue would be 'Gazebo' Subang SS15.
Agenda, Must confirm on the coming project.

So, those who have been missing in action, please be informed and do revert back to us via sms or email or here, thanx.:phone:

Wah excalibur is that your car ? Damn nice.

Jimslec : So gazebo meeting confirmed ah...

I hope all of u VDC guys see this message soon enough...as the next mmeting will be at our previously held BBQ place in Sri Hartamas....so be ther or be square fo0r those who did not turn up....and otherwise, update yurself here at this forum for those whom has been missing in action.....looking at the downside of the enthusiasm.

Guys,

Good news, Protonevo is confirm coming to PD with us on Friday morning as well. So to those who can't make it on Friday, it's alright....but please inform us what time and when u guys going there?

Hopefully, by this coming Monday 13/02/06 once and for all can confirm it for reservation made before too late.

Pls sms or call, thanx.

hey guys really sorry to have been missing in action lately.. been really busy wiv work n family la. been busy too trying to organize my stuff as i will be transfered to kuala pilah.. sigh..sob sob.

this friday i don think i can make it la guys as unable to take more leaves n sat will be working till 11pm la..

well anyway i will be as active as possible.. me so busy till want to kau chicks also having difficulty..

don worry i am still in da group..will help out when possible...haha i can forsee u all will finish d work b4 i could possibly do anything..

DR78 said:
hey guys really sorry to have been missing in action lately.. been really busy wiv work n family la. been busy too trying to organize my stuff as i will be transfered to kuala pilah.. sigh..sob sob.

this friday i don think i can make it la guys as unable to take more leaves n sat will be working till 11pm la..

well anyway i will be as active as possible.. me so busy till want to kau chicks also having difficulty..

don worry i am still in da group..will help out when possible...haha i can forsee u all will finish d work b4 i could possibly do anything..

It sounded too sad bro...let's make our PD trip a farewell party for u, what say u?
U told it was next month for u to move ahead, we still hav plenty of fun time together...infact Kuala Pilah is our next trip for action. We need someone like u to organise and plan out for us...okay?

At the moment, today is already 13/02/06 which we only 4 days to confirm our trip, unfortunately, there're no confirmation yet. I tell u guys what....worst come to worst, let's all of us do it this way, fixed up yur own place for the night in PD, then will meet somewhere to discuss who had a better place for gathering and party......It's just like we have separate homes in KL and have to set a date too to meet up too right? The guys will go to work in the morning as usual, then go back to their loved ones preparing for dinner and gathering arrangement.

So, I am trying to say hear, no point sleeping together in one apartment or else my car will not be vertical...too much of paarttty!!:shades_smile:

Jimslec said:
It sounded too sad bro...let's make our PD trip a farewell party for u, what say u?
U told it was next month for u to move ahead, we still hav plenty of fun time together...infact Kuala Pilah is our next trip for action. We need someone like u to organise and plan out for us...okay?

At the moment, today is already 13/02/06 which we only 4 days to confirm our trip, unfortunately, there're no confirmation yet. I tell u guys what....worst come to worst, let's all of us do it this way, fixed up yur own place for the night in PD, then will meet somewhere to discuss who had a better place for gathering and party......It's just like we have separate homes in KL and have to set a date too to meet up too right? The guys will go to work in the morning as usual, then go back to their loved ones preparing for dinner and gathering arrangement.

So, I am trying to say hear, no point sleeping together in one apartment or else my car will not be vertical...too much of paarttty!!:shades_smile:

ya will start work there next month but got to sort out my accomodation n got to do up my new place over there so when i start working everything will be kau tim..
got to apply phone line n streamyx n aircond, bed etc etc...

so reg the kuala pilah trip, u all r welcome anytime so jus pray hopefully i'll manage to rent a decent house over there..will do a bbq or something.. will try to get the herbs too...haha

mann...truely sorrow news lah....one after another?

Earlier, I received the sms telling he'll be coming to PD and willing to help sourcing out accomodation.....but, later in the afternoon, the vice vesa of his good news...unfortunately could not join us last minute.

Now, DR very sorrowly step down the stage to pack up to Kuala Pilah.....guess it's just me, rattan, razif and maybe dangerousboy.

The best plan now is best u all sort out own accomodation.....and to set a meeting point in PD, example, the Bayu Beach Hotel Entrance.

Please guys, this is the last moment of the week for us to decide....please pump it up and work it out.....updates????:shades_smile:

hey till when will u all be at pd??? i might just fly down on sat morning to help out n fly back by 2pm coz will start work at 4 pm..

Guys,

Is the PD trip still on? The gals has walk out, it's only for the guys trip....
Please respond....very slow updates nowadays......where are they when u need them....:confused_smile:

Man real cruel...guys...guess vdc turn into 'nato' member.
One guy is going to Kuala Pillah...ended up all the guys are going there as well....doc, our guys seriously need yur attention, bro.

Shall we call for a farewell party just the guys.....ok, rattan, start the fire, man.:angry_smile: