Come...Come...Come...DIY Vertical Door

hey bai... how come so quiet edi one we all...???hehe...
hey when tani la dei??? tonight??hahhaha.. lets go vertical la tonight..

yalah...why suddenly all so quiet...no action at all lah, where can?

vertical is still on, anytime for me....just say when? Say what has happen to Dangerousboy, ah? Must have been kidnap by his boss for being over potential..hahaha.:shades_smile:

Hey sorry la... hardly use the internet now, yeah cool... DR why la wanna thanni ah ? hehe call me la we meet up for thanni....

Guys,

Don't let this forum drown man....there are still plenty of people reading this topic here...guys...wake up! To those who are really interested to DIY VDC, please check in.....many things left out to catch up with.....anyone are welcome.:shades_smile:

Jimslec said:
Guys,

Don't let this forum drown man....there are still plenty of people reading this topic here...guys...wake up! To those who are really interested to DIY VDC, please check in.....many things left out to catch up with.....anyone are welcome.:shades_smile:
lol..jim..u r rite..there's still plenty of ppl readin this topic..and i m one of them..still waitin to see u ppl go vertical...gambade la...

kelvin,

glad to hear what u had said...u r a real sport, mann.
say, are u interested to join in our group for our diy project....btw, wher do u located...r u in KL area?
If u do find some free time, do let us know as we will arrange another new TT orientation again.....all the above guys are true friendly guys except everyone has their responsibilities which do not allow them to share more time together. Anyway, this doesn't mean this VDC DIY project is dead right????:shades_smile:

Jimslec said:
kelvin,

glad to hear what u had said...u r a real sport, mann.
say, are u interested to join in our group for our diy project....btw, wher do u located...r u in KL area?
If u do find some free time, do let us know as we will arrange another new TT orientation again.....all the above guys are true friendly guys except everyone has their responsibilities which do not allow them to share more time together. Anyway, this doesn't mean this VDC DIY project is dead right????:shades_smile:
jim...i sure hope i m in KL area..but too bad..i m in sarawak...and my car...if i DIY vertical doors for it...dad sure gonna kill me..lol...drivin a hyundai sonata...haha..anyway...great knowin u guyz...keep up the work...i reli wan2 see how it will turn out..

Rattan,

It's been so long u did not touch yur keyboard, How's up, bro?
Say, is it possible for u to order for me 2Pac, since u could get more than me.
Then we'll meet for TT, ok?:shades_smile:

Hi Eric,

Welcome to our VDClub....By all means, join us for some TT.
It's definately cheaper than buying off the shelve but it's costly on the time.

Hope u know what I mean....or else, just kick in for TT....Btw, where r u located?:shades_smile:

I stay at Wangsa Melawati and in fact I'm one of the member of teamcity... Nice to know u guys.. :regular_smile:

erictoh said:
I stay at Wangsa Melawati and in fact I'm one of the member of teamcity... Nice to know u guys.. :regular_smile:

Wangsa Melawati is not that far, dude...ur teamcity, are they meant for honda's only or any cars? and how big is their team? any chance that we could join in?
:shades_smile:

Rattan,

Where are u now??...come back to work, bro....we need new recruitement for our VDC plans....
Let's make another TT for our loyal readers....mann. Wonder what has happen to dangerousboy...dead or alive huh?:shades_smile:

Arrange one day to meet up.. But currently i bita busy on my wedding preparation(25/3/2005) so may be next month la..

Hey Jim I heard your call for me... hehehe here I am... sorry la bro been busy working.... ;-) cheers for TT....

rattan,

hey bro...is i true that u r getting a new ride on the count down??? What is it gonna be...a skyline R34 or ??? But don't forget to recruit new members for our VDC TT session soon...otherwise, we'll not be able to accomblish our mission...
Anymore who are interested to join in, pls do not hesitate to write in or pm one of us...thanx for all the support, mann.:shades_smile: