Come...Come...Come...DIY Vertical Door

No problem with me... just put yr suggestion n see how it goes with the others... :handkiss:

tuckers_201 said:
did u just said that the workshop located at pd...can u specified the location...i'm from pd...interested to install it..kancil can arr?

any cars also can, if u want to do it on yur lorry also can....MCA mah....which part of PD u r from?? U stay in PD but where do u work, in PD too? If u r really interested, u have to book first with RM500 upfront (for buying special parts for the VDC), then the balance when completion. :cool:

Dear listed guys,

once and for all...just say yes or no, ok?
If 'Yes' - list down Car Model and Reg. No....Ok.

Date:23rd Dec 2005

Time: 8.30pm to 9.00pm

Venue:Mobil Station Beside IOI Mall
- (for meet up only, then adjourned to sunway mamak stall)

Agenda: TT orintation to discuss VDC2006 project and allocation of responsibilities.

Me first ok:
1. Jimslec - White Ford TX3 - KAB5373

Dear listed guys,

once and for all...just say yes or no, ok?
If 'Yes' - list down Car Model and Reg. No....Ok.

Date:30th Dec 2005-Friday

Time: 8.30pm to 9.00pm

Venue:Mobil Station Beside IOI Mall
- (for meet up only, then adjourned to sunway mamak stall)

Agenda: TT orintation to discuss VDC2006 project and allocation of responsibilities.

Me first ok:
5.[/QUOTE]

Mann..am I dreaming or what???Still thinking in the past...must be some kind of a past....heelll yeh!!

2. Rattan - Red Wira SE - WMR5937

Please keep on the update... :rock:

Guys...

what happen to all the fast respon.....too much of christmax boost hang over....guess we'll fix a respondence dateline as on the 28th Dec 2005...ok?

still waiting..... :cool:

. Jimslec - White Ford TX3 - KAB5373
3. Kelisa6009 - Silver kelisa- PFQ6009

Please keep on the update...

Jimslec - White Ford TX3 - KAB5373
4. DR78- silver fto - Jen9920

Yes....ini macam lah....I believe there're a couple more guys missing....don't be shy...there are no fees collection involve...just for those which has the same common interest. :cool:

BlackSamurai said:
dude, i just join in, but not doing modification, am i welcome?

Yes sir u are definitely welcome... fill in the template...

Ok guys next tough mission is to meet up for TT... aiyooo come on guys when wanna meet la... dun tell me next year.. aiyoo 1 year ready la then... :tee:

So, I guess this all the guys we could gather....say, btw, what happen to dangerousboy ah? He's the one that kick start this topic, isn't it...but now he's missing. Tomorrow we will confirm for the meeting without any changes, ok? :cool:

Jimslec said:
So, I guess this all the guys we could gather....say, btw, what happen to dangerousboy ah? He's the one that kick start this topic, isn't it...but now he's missing. Tomorrow we will confirm for the meeting without any changes, ok? :cool:
i'm still here.. so i will join u all on 30/12/2005...izit the mobil beside ioi mall.. is near my house... i will be there 2molo..ok

Jimslec - White Ford TX3 - KAB5373
5.dangerousboy-Black Vios 2006-AFP 8796

1. Jimslec - White Ford TX3 - KAB5373 H/p:012-232 9318
5. DangerousBoy - Black Vios2006 - AFP8796

So, I guess this is all the available responsible guys for this project...anyway, it's great enough otherwise too many cooks may spoil the brooks....I will be the first to confirm my handset no....so, guys carried forward. Thanx.

Rattan, could we nominate you to take down the update and take charge of the contacts?
Warmest welcome to you all.....be there or be square...

:tee:

3. Kelisa6009 - Silver kelisa- PFQ6009 (016-4397718)

So, I guess this is all the available responsible guys for this project...anyway, it's great enough otherwise too many cooks may spoil the brooks....I will be the first to confirm my handset no....so, guys carried forward. Thanx.

kelisa6009 said:
3. Kelisa6009 - Silver kelisa- PFQ6009 (016-4397718)

Great respond Kelisa6009, I have not even finish my note and you're in already.....eager to see you guys.