Come...Come...Come...DIY Vertical Door

Update....

Black Samurai... would u like to join our vertical team ?

sorry..guys...i cannot make it to the TT...i might be working during that time..sorry...if i can make it i will go there and meet u all...sorry for delaying all your time,,,

wa liau.. this oso can DIY.. solute mann.. but.. why cannot eh? after all.. if u send it to the shop, the mod is done by human too la.. haha.. but still the courage and effort to chop my own car door.. i dun have la.. so.. terpaksa SOLUTE u all.. ahha..

wenshen : Would u like to join us in this vertical door project ?
If you interested u can always participate as we just kicked off... This saturday is out tt.... wanna join ?

Update... TT is this :

Saturday 07/01/2006 in Puchong (same mamak we TT last )

Just a reminder for all... :tee: cant wait la... :bath:

sorry 4 late reply.. i was bz this few days..so din log in zth.. until 2day only have time 2 look aroun the forum. so how about 2molo TT still on? i adi confirm wit jimslec.. so i will be the 2molo nite sharp 9.00pm..so how about u fto guy?

haha.. cannot la.. my dad will kill me if i chop off the car door.. moreover.. gen2 wun look good with the scissors door.. haha.. weird looking.. haha..

wenshen said:
haha.. cannot la.. my dad will kill me if i chop off the car door.. moreover.. gen2 wun look good with the scissors door.. haha.. weird looking.. haha..

hey come join us anyway la... not all of us going to fit scissor door on our car anyway...we all just need man power n have loads of fun doing it...
so the date is tonight.. please do come.. we had loads of fun last week..no joke bro..

dangerousboy12 said:
sorry 4 late reply.. i was bz this few days..so din log in zth.. until 2day only have time 2 look aroun the forum. so how about 2molo TT still on? i adi confirm wit jimslec.. so i will be the 2molo nite sharp 9.00pm..so how about u fto guy?

hi alwyn.. i will be there la .. but might be little late as got family dinner... will come right after dat.. maybe 9.30 to 10 pm la.. cheers

Ok guys TT today..... see ya guys theresharp at 9pm... FTO guy will be abit late... he going PATOK first.... :X-:

see ya guys there

Ok we had a great time in this TT too.... All attended the TT except for Kelisa6009 and dangerousboy12 as he had something very urgent. We had a new member of ZTH joining us, Jim's friend. Jim intro us yr fren.

Ok, we discussed on the fundamental and all agreed to contribute. Then next will be my part to give the metal sheet to be shaped by a professional.

After the metal is shaped we have confirmed to go down to Port Dickson for our assembly as Jim knows a workshop there with all the heavy duty equipment so we can utilise if any will be needed. Planning to put up there until we are fully done.

Next Friday will be our next TT to execute things after the metal sheet has been shaped. Everyone will be given their own responsibility.

I suggest we make a trip down to PD on this 18,19,20 January.
Any of these days, as manage to get off only on one of this day.

Jimslec, DR78, dangerousboy12, report in.

This Friday will be HH (Happy Hour) a.k.a "Thanni".

Date :13/01/2006
Venue : Meet up at bangsar Shell (After the Mc D)
Time : 8.00 PM

Thank you all for your attandance and co operation.

How ?

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b310/rattan/a44752d9.gif

rattan said:
Ok we had a great time in this TT too.... All attended the TT except for Kelisa6009 and dangerousboy12 as he had something very urgent. We had a new member of ZTH joining us, Jim's friend. Jim intro us yr fren.

Ok, we discussed on the fundamental and all agreed to contribute. Then next will be my part to give the metal sheet to be shaped by a professional.

After the metal is shaped we have confirmed to go down to Port Dickson for our assembly as Jim knows a workshop there with all the heavy duty equipment so we can utilise if any will be needed. Planning to put up there until we are fully done.

Next Friday will be our next TT to execute things after the metal sheet has been shaped. Everyone will be given their own responsibility.

I suggest we make a trip down to PD on this 18,19,20 January.
Any of these days, as manage to get off only on one of this day.

Jimslec, DR78, dangerousboy12, report in.

This Friday will be HH (Happy Hour) a.k.a "Thanni".

Date :13/01/2006
Venue : Meet up at bangsar Shell (After the Mc D)
Time : 8.00 PM

Thank you all for your attandance and co operation.

Rattan,

I'm in...oh yes, u have been very active in this forum lately, huh? I guess you're the most loyal ZTH member...should be awarded, man. :) BTW have forgotten that DBR78 will work out on the PD accommodation on this coming Friday...patient my fren....with you, DBR78, Alvin and my fren (Felix), I'm pretty sure things will be settle. Let's there be not too many cooks ortherwise you'll know what I mean.....:shades_smile:

rattan said:
[Ok, we discussed on the fundamental and all agreed to contribute. Then next will be my part to give the metal sheet to be shaped by a professional.]

haha.. i like the way u say 'shaped by a professional'...hahaha..

btw why don we go on weekends instead??? 18, 19, 20 don think many will make it..include me la. got to cari makan to raise funds to get the metal shaped by a professional ma..

ya we had loads of fun dat night but got the feeling our 'bai' fella gonna plan something to revenge on us chinaman la...hahaha..

k i will organize the accomodation at the 5 star resort apartment in the most remote beach in pd where the water is crystal clear wiv cool breeze.. will try to get it for rm 5 per head la..

k cheers guys.

i prefer to go on 21st jan la.. cheers

Hehehe.... yeah la professional what the guys...

So Jim how 21st o.k ah with u ? How abt Felix ? Jim plz ask yr fren if 21st is ok with him... I need to confirm as need to apply leave.... thats why I need to know the date early...

Jim please ask your friend and get back to us quick... dangerousboy... what happen to him ?

NO need to introduce lah, simple men mah !!!. Guys can reach me via my handphone 012 68 68 017. I will joint you guys after my training session about 9pm. Hope you guys understand lah hoh : >

hi protonevo,
so u joining us is it??? wat training u doin?? oh ya d kung fu hustle stuff...hahha.. k la we shall meet dis friday la...
cheers bro..