Come...Come...Come...DIY Vertical Door

rattan said:
Update....

Black Samurai... would u like to join our vertical team ?
rattan, sorry for late reply. i wish to join you all for tt or discussion or doing it. But the time have a crash with my schedule. I'll post it here if i can attend any of the discussion or gathering.

BlackSamurai said:
rattan, sorry for late reply. i wish to join you all for tt or discussion or doing it. But the time have a crash with my schedule. I'll post it here if i can attend any of the discussion or gathering.

Yes sure, please do so join us, dun worry all of the geng member's are all friendly to the max. Please do keep visiting as we will update our next event soon.

guys... sorry im a bit of noobie here... how does a vertical door looks like? i cant see any atachment

MOVE_Type_K said:
Sorry to spoil ur moods guys...but didn't y'all think about the safety features of this DIY Vertical Doors? Wat if the car capsize or overturn upside down? Cannot open the door wor?

Move....is your car windows glass panel so strong ah...when your can overturn, meaning all glass will be shatter, will you still try to open your door or squeese yourself out from window....ha..ha..ha...if window not broken...bang your head to it.....gotcha..

siong said:
guys... sorry im a bit of noobie here... how does a vertical door looks like? i cant see any atachment

No picture attachment yet until jobs are complete, but if you wanted to see the real thing which is only semi, come and join us for the next meeting.....keep viewing for new updates.:shades_smile:

Update confirmation this Friday 20/1/06

Fellas,

Our fren's invitation for this coming Friday required to confirm the number of us turning up, as he has to estimate the food and beers consumption.

As usual, I lead:

1.Jimslec + 1

Hope u guys could update this asap, thanx.
*Special announcement to Protonevo, Dangerousboy or others, u guys r still very much welcome to join us for this special ocassion before the trip to PD.:regular_smile:

1.Jimslec + 1
2.Rattan, 2

I and DR78 has agreed to chip in RM150 for 2 carton of beers (Heineken) so each will be throwing in RM75 (me and DR78).

Also guys dun forgot to spare RM30 for the metal piece. Each person RM30 including myself. Will try to bring it to the BBQ party to steam things up.

I even heard the PD trip is confirmed on 17 ! Isit true ?

:rock:

As now the everyone is waiting for me to get the things done, I promise not to delay. Hope before Friday it will be ready. I told the guy la not to do it too express because he said if want faster more $$... tomolo will be going down to the shop to see whats going on... see see ready ready... walau weh.. den me n jim will meet up to bukak his door n do it ourself... Stim Stim, then BBQ we might already vertical... imagine DR78 eyes, Surprised ! :rolleyes:

ermm...guys may i join u guys ...
but not in pd la...
im very interested vertical door especially for my old muscle !!!

how it will cost huh???

any tt coming around puchong bcos im from puchong too..
:shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo:

toon313 said:
ermm...guys may i join u guys ...
but not in pd la...
im very interested vertical door especially for my old muscle !!!

how it will cost huh???

any tt coming around puchong bcos im from puchong too..
:shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo:

toon toon,

you are always welcome, my fren....but unfortunately we gonna have another meeting this coming Friday somewhere near Sri Hartamas...It's a BBQ party for the VDC group before the trip to PD. Perhaps u can call Rattan, as he will brief u what has been happening so far...

hope to see u soon....:shades_smile:

dangerousboy12 said:
so when we will go 2 PD? n where, time n wat program for tis coming friday...

Dangerboy, how hav u been, bro. Fixed up alredi yur strope flasher? come show us this friday. Remember this Friday is not to PD yet u know? It's a party before the grand event in PD.....but I believe it'll be much better than PD, coz' PD means hard work, man. Find out from Rattan, of what and where to meet on Friday, ok.:shades_smile:

Jimslec said:
Dangerboy, how hav u been, bro. Fixed up alredi yur strope flasher? come show us this friday. Remember this Friday is not to PD yet u know? It's a party before the grand event in PD.....but I believe it'll be much better than PD, coz' PD means hard work, man. Find out from Rattan, of what and where to meet on Friday, ok.:shades_smile:
the strobe light adi done.. but i will not driving vios 2 the TT.. i will drive my flame thrower satria 2 the TT...

dangerousboy12 said:
the strobe light adi done.. but i will not driving vios 2 the TT.. i will drive my flame thrower satria 2 the TT...

so, the other time u hav urgent matter to go back is to get the satria is it?
great, at least we won't be afraid without light to lite up our cigarette...

fren, it's not just a TT u know...it's gonna be a one hell of a party, so possible bring someone along with u, maybe a driver....coz yur satria will become lotus...hehe..:shades_smile:

Cant wait to see ur ride la dangerousboy... hehe flame thrower... walau weh... better keep distance, scared after my bumper melt out la... hehe

Jim check yr email.. got something to ask u .... :rock:

Hope to have to see u after alot of missing out, dangerousboy

Jimslec said:
so, the other time u hav urgent matter to go back is to get the satria is it?
great, at least we won't be afraid without light to lite up our cigarette...

fren, it's not just a TT u know...it's gonna be a one hell of a party, so possible bring someone along with u, maybe a driver....coz yur satria will become lotus...hehe..:shades_smile:

haha..the urgent matter not 2 get my satria la.. my grandma fell down so... go bek 2 visit her..
btw wat u mean... gonna be a one hell of party?...haha

hey rattan, don think i'll be making d tiramisu la 4 d party.. since its near my workplace i'll go straight after work la.. so we buy the booze n jim well kau tim d food la..haha.. u sure can finish 2 carton ah??