Come...Come...Come...DIY Vertical Door

No Jim's friend will be getting the food on thursday... I will be getting the booze maybe on thursday... I also not sure... waiting for Jim's confirmation...

lol....this coming friday sumo got bbq ....:regular_smile: :sad_smile: :sad_smile:
im goin to sso 5.5 leh....hv u guys here already done ur car wit vertical door...really wanna c ..how kewl isit !!!
keeke

DBR,

2 carton is not too many, can still reserved it for PD mah. Beers never go to waste in the drain but to the belly only.

Rattan,

go ahead with yur plans for the beer, but just make sure u don't over spent before the PD trip.....

Toon,
if u r join us this Friday nite, you will see how's the door like....so, try to be there or be square...k?

All, where r u guys gonna meet up before going straight to my fren's place, but I would suggest the meeting point in Bangsar would be the best.
Anyone has better suggestion, do tell....the time and venue, ok.
Only 2 more days to go....counting:shades_smile:

I think meeting at bangsar is a good idea... can meet at the bangsar Shell, behind the Jalan Telawi Mc Donalds. DR78 knows where the place is... he parked his car there the last visit. Im sure Jimslec knows the place too... anyway no worries for the 2 cartons... It will only cost each of us RM 50... Each carton of Heineken cost RM 75.. Im planning to grad 2 cartons... so each will hv to chip in RM 50... Cheers

Ratan,

I believe it is not the shell station u r talking about....it's the BP. Only after BP is the Shell, if I'm not mistaken....but what time r you all coming????

Required respond from....protonevo, dangerousboy, DBR78 and perhaps kelisa6009...wonder what he's busying about???

roger that..

yup its bp station.. dei drunk edi dat night ah???hahaha..

hey tiny toon, plz join us la this fri.. ul have great fun man.. just cook something n come la or if not just come wiv ur 2 bunch of bananas la..haha..

ok rattan will each chip in 50 bucks la.. want me to get anything else?? scared not enough food la..
hey jim i bring bak kut teh ok ah??hahaha..

k guys so wat time should we gather at bp station bangsar?? i finish work at 6 but will be there by 6.30pm max la..

No la DR not drunk la... I said Shell because BPis very congested and hard to wait there.... thats why I said Shell because can wait infront of the entrance area... anyway no worries.. this is a small thing... today, doing the BBQ meat marination back in Jim fren house in Hartamas... will be meeting them at 7 in hartamas.

I already book 2 cartons of beers from my friend.... already paid him with my money first... cant wait to start boozing... DR this time, I challenge u la minum.. we see I still got the bai power or not... cant wait for fry-a-day, cheers

:rock:

lol..
what time u guys start??
hartamas ar???far leh...nearby puchuong okay ar...
i sure come ....:shades_smile: :shades_smile: 100%

haha...can la tom we drink till we r not vertical la..
hey tinytoon come la...where got far..hartamas from puchong so near.. u walking??lol..just kidding..
come la we all very friendly people one dats why kelisa6009 n dangerousboy n protonevo disappear edi la..haha..
no la seriously we r fun la...

hey rattan, ask ur gf 2 bring her sis la..arrange marriage ma..haha

Rattan,

so u already know how to go to my fren's house is it? do u still wanna wait at bangsar shell station for us???? U gave the money first to yur fren, sure u won't get cheated, bro?

DBR78,

wat about u, u know how to go to?? Ok. let's fixed this...whorever wanted to meet at Bangsar shell must be there at 6.30 to 7pm (latest). Otherwise, no entertainment on phone calls asking for direction, k?

Dangerousboy,

Will u be coming to meet us at bangsar shell station??

Protonevo,

hope u will manage to join us in time, tell yur boss u are sick to work.

Toon,

You want us to change place for this meeting, can but u have to prepare all the food stuff for the BBQ....deal?

I hope most of u guys will be there punctually and as for new comer,are always welcome to join in.
:shades_smile:

yes i'll meet u all at bangsar.. i think i will arrive b4 7pm.. coz very trouble traffic from puchong 2 bangsar arround tat time.. keep updates..

hey jim chris say she might be little late..said she might reach around 7.15.. we smoke n wait a bit la..
alright all get drunk tonight k.. show u all some cool stuff...chinaman style of drinking beer.. maybe jim might know..

Weeewh... BBQ party was fun.... 2 cartons of Tiger was all down. We had chicken, beef, sausages, toasted bread and god knows what else...

Wow rugi la those who never turn up... DR was knocked out... hehe yr friend was still steady.

Dangerousboy turned up wwowow good news hehe... So next is PD trip. Jim cant wait to go vertical already..

yeah man rugi la those who didnt turn up... dei where i got drunk la... sleepy only la..
so how la chinaman style of drinking can beer..??damn smooth right... half of it wasted on my face la..haha..

food was awesome..
wah danderousboy flame thrower damn nice man...huhu..
alroght pd trip awaiting confirmation...

Ok, so DR78 yr fren cannot get us place ha ? So do we have a plan B or we have to get our own places ? How DR78 ? Please confirm la...

Anyway I sent u the number today rite... call n talk to our fren, we are coming up with plan B on our own... cant wait n let others decide rite... 17 is a must go or else the project will be left out again... cheers.

Plan B

Fellas,

Here're the latest news update for the plan B.
Jus had enquired the place called Desa Lagoon Villa, which like apartment with three rooms each villa...per night cost around RM300 plus. But unfortunately now, we might have extra people turning up for the trip....Therefore, We have to confirm what's the number of people going to confirm before booking the number of villas.....So, guys...I need u all to confirm here with the update again....

As usual, me lead:

1. Jimslec + Family
2. Razif + Family

So, VDC members, do what you guys have to do soon, thanx.