come meet new frends :))

DD, can not la , not familiar wit kl route la, I'd prefer be the follower onli.

Hi Azzizi,

Yeap its set on NEXT SAT.....time wise...i can tell its only going to be very kooling.....as for the day trip to Malacca....erm...dis 1 ...even I have no idea b4 hand......need to refer to P n VP......watever it is, the time has been CONFIRMED with the other legendary MAKE community.......so can ask u to be lead car no. 1 ka....u be the gunner :D

Azzizi,

ok ok....no worries....got FAST n FURIOUS tyres leading summore got Paulwalker and Very Paulwalker around....hehehehhee

who can sponsor the gals ?? :P kampoon u in land of PRC ka...can ship back some :) hahahahhaa

leslie said:
This is not an official MLOC event.. but just a friendly run with other clubs!!!
ITS A FUN RUN!!!...SO JUST HAVE FUN!!!!

wahliao eh Paulwalker......u say Fun until so scary 1 ... :P u sure u only wan FUN ka ? cant wait to see your repeated feat of 220 km/h overtaking skill !!! dats wat i call Paulwalker man !!! KUDOS !! :)

dd,
220km overtaking was in PS2 grand turismo lah!! hahahahaha...
my car can go 220 iph (inches per hour) only hehehehe

DD, I can't join on this coming Sat..is Christmas weekend and I'll be travelling. You guys have fun la....

oops.....b18C.....we gonna miss u

guys....i will like to take a list of who is coming :D

pls kindly let me know.....dis sat nite lets meet at 10 at tmn tun mosin :d

Another CONFIRMED run coming next friday nite 29/12, with our posh TOYOTA mates.........guys pls come forward :D

DD, sorry just can't join u this time , busy wit the work to overcome flood issue in Malacca......sigh

yes man , one of our member e7 can't drive out from his w/shop since the water flooded around the w/shp.... Really sorry man.

But I'll be somewhere kl this weekend for business matters. Hope can meet up if time permit.

azizi,
hope everything is fiine in Melaka due to the flood recently!!! hope none of our members are victims!!! take care mate!!!

thanks BLUEFRENZY !!!! u the pal !!!

guys......anymore to come.......????pls dun secretly hide your overtaking skills inside here in the forum.....its time to SHOW YOUR STUFF :0 hehehehe

the event has been declared a success n damn siok !!!!

special thanks to ROY n his company of bros who came n even tested with the latest tuned up subaru ver. 9 !!!!!!

special thanks to bluerager, bluefrenzy n his rx8 of frens who run n run n run !!!

a short review.......it was an event almost similar to the FAST n FURIOUS dat we have been dying for.......thanks to the buddies of JSOC, RECLUB, even the other small group of MEOC .....which made a big gathering of the fast n furious highly tuned gathering.......it was MACAM the galaxy of star wars.....when all hell broke loose n everybody was flying HIGH ..UP UP n away.....KUDOS to all the attendents of whichever club or community u r from .........I SALUTE U ALL :D

p/s: dis is not the end of it anyways........the grandmeeting with toyota is coming up on 29/12 FRIDAY nite.....stay tuned......for those who have missed dis nite of events.....U HAVE MISSED the fun....but do not despair.....dis aint the end....its the WHOLE NEW BEGINNING :D

SWEET DREAMS :)

Dear All,

In view of the successful last nite event, goodwill has been built up with RECLUB n JSOC as well.......we have been given some good invitation to participate in their CLOSED DOOR private track day session on 31 DEC Sunday......

if u r interested in viewing n trying out to run on track with some of the SUPER tuned up rx7s...supras..evos....mr2s....skylines....subarus.....NOW IS THE TIME :)

well the cost is ......foc....PM me if u r interested as I believe there is a certain quota....first come first served......satisfaction guranteed !! :)

can I come on 29th and 31th Dec event?coz I'm not balik kampung for raya :shades_smile:

no need to ask can I come ... DEWA u r most welcome !!! :) anhybody who wans some FUN...pls feel free to come forward.......well isnt dat y we bought our cars in the 1st place hehehehe.....motorsports spirit n siprit of competition :) !!

hihi thanks bro DD :_: maybe this time jz wanna hang around lepak2 only. my car cannot afford for runs again!haha:shades_smile: too bad i miss the runs with RE club.