Confirmed Legal Drift Park

rps13_R

ZeE and Mr.Nismo - Consider This Place As Shah Alam Cannot Go And Drft Oledi

I Heard the Authorities Are Wiling To Talk

this is what i heard okay, dun shoot me...

from i what heard, it seems that there was some car event held at KL Sentral parking lot b'fore, but many tyres went flat as there were apparently a lot of nails on the ground.....

but see how it goes lah, especially i do hope that KL Hilton and also Sentral Apartment guys will not come and campur tangan saying that having drift events there will disturb their customer and residents....

lil_joker said:

from i what heard, it seems that there was some car event held at KL Sentral parking lot b'fore, but many tyres went flat as there were apparently a lot of nails on the ground.....

but see how it goes lah, especially i do hope that KL Hilton and also Sentral Apartment guys will not come and campur tangan saying that having drift events there will disturb their customer and residents....

hmm about KL Hilton? maybe we can talk bout it wif Paris Hilton? :p joking joking
:D

Drift Park IN KL Sentral??

Sounds too good to be true.

I think KL Sentral is one of highest priced land in KL.

Who in their right business mind will build a Drift park there?

Secondly, wat about the residents in KL Sentral Hotels? Won't the noise and comotion be a nuisance to the Hotel Guest?

Thirdly, which company will fork outthe millions to buy/leash the land and build the track and ammenities?

It totally goes against all logic of economics to have a drift park there.

But if really does happen, then its really a godsend.

??????????????????? errrrr i'm with joeker.. :) but if this is true then wuttaheck!! :) ERRR SORRY but i doubt it lah....

KL Sentral ok what.... big carpark back there... that's the one beside brickfields.

Yet again, I think the thread title is wrong. :p

That's not a drift park, it's just an empty carpark full of nails. In fact, there is no so-called a legal drift track/drift park anywhere in Malaysia right now. We can still go to Shah Alam. Just that we need to talk to the authorities.

We held an event there before last year October. A few casualties as there are lots of nails and metal scraps around. We pick up quite a lot of them and threw 'em away else it will be a lot more worse.

The place is very public and has lots of human traffic, you must have very good crowd control as per what we did last time.

Good luck!

lil_joker said:

dang...

if we do dorifto event there... it'll create massive jam!!

yeah.. crowd control will be and issue because there's a pedestrian walkway across the parking lot... rite?

btw quite a few auto related such as those cone-cone stuff held there mah

where got lie loh

people also manage to hold such an event

lil_joker said:
er...taikor so sorry...can intro her other sisters can or not? kekeke :D

hmm see how la.. depends on my mood..
hehehe we are spamming on this topic only i guess lol :p
:D:D:D

Mr. rps13_R, I wanna sit inside your 180sx also.... can aa?? I never sit in any also:) thanks.

Zon Besi : Woii Spend Some Time Come Out Teach Me How To Drift Like Initial D

Kereta Sexy : If Only Metalzone Go Teaching Teaching :D