convert eg/ef to ek body kit

baq

hi all can i know where the place can convert bodykit eg to ek.
Can or not convert?

:party:

got money can convert.but good luck to you then, when you are on the road.raya is just around the corner, after that, CNY.

Seen these EGK before on the web, but why would you wanna do that in the 1st place? Just get rid off your EG and go find yourself an EK then you are done.

Hikaru said:
Seen these EGK before on the web, but why would you wanna do that in the 1st place? Just get rid off your EG and go find yourself an EK then you are done.
it will not special if just buy EK... but if EG convert to EK then it will bcome special.. sometime ppl looking to be different fr others. hehe

Hehehe... mi why don't you put an EG6 front end?

There is one guy here in my town converted his rear end from SR4 to SO4 96~98 spec. I'd have gone for big 99~00 crsytal tail if I were to spend that kinda of money and efforts.... :lol:

Well, to each of its own...

Hikaru said:
Hehehe... mi why don't you put an EG6 front end?

There is one guy here in my town converted his rear end from SR4 to SO4 96~98 spec. I'd have gone for big 99~00 crsytal tail if I were to spend that kinda of money and efforts.... :lol:

Well, to each of its own...

no.. previously i planned to put nsx front end but due to limited budget have to cancel it. :lol:

crower75 said:
Anyone got any ideas how to convert EG to Odyssey ?? Thanks a lot........

very easy.. call me for details. got stock for all conversion parts.... special discount for u.

hi all

thank for suggestion

but now i already know can do or not, :ridinghor

Can be done, baq. It's only a matter of the value of doing it. Does it or not worth to do it, it's your call.