Convert Front Lynx Sedan to Front Lantis Sedan

Anything got some idea to got the lantis part...Lan_D convert la your
Lynx heheheheheeeee....nice maaaaa

interplayx

gabanzgabanx said:
I think Lynx's bodyparts (bumper,hood,fenders) are nice..if converting to Lantis Sedan bodypart sure can, is it legal? BUT I prefer Mazda Neo (Interply X) bodypart, looks more robust and better than Lantis Sedan, there is 1 hafkat of Mazda Neo 1.5 at Kajang).

dont think Neo interplayX bodypart can be direct swap to lynx/lantis sedan 4dr..... from my xprience bfr.... try to used neo front bumper only to lantis sedan 4dr..... but unfortunantely found neo bumper is a bit shorter..... about 1 inch like dat.... neo bumper can only direct swap to lynx 4dr hatchback onny..... just my limer seng.....

hehehe Muz waiting bonus maa to complete this nosejob better see u in upcoming
TT heheheheh Milo ais laaaaaa Muz..........

kanser said:
Anything got some idea to got the lantis part...Lan_D convert la your
Lynx heheheheheeeee....nice maaaaa

kanser,
i already got my toy car lee...the orange dugong...somemore got my younger bro's TX3 sampan B8 T3 to look after too...he has gone posting as a dilpomat at sri lanka...once a while only come back...habis duit kat keta jee...cannot lee like that.
somemore the lynx is my wife's lynx...family car...make sket2 cukup...but once a while racun sket say wanna put in turbo kit in her car....lynx 1.8 auto turbo....hehehehe...
Mus B8,
u drive the black interplay right...you just bought the car is it?...the previous owner stays at bkt rimau ke?

and if i got 210, my car will be like this......

but if now, looks more to initial B.... beng liao

engineer1 said:
and if i got 210, my car will be like this......

but if now, looks more to initial B.... beng liao

heheheheh whatever laaa Lantis SEDAN aka MAZDA PROTEGE is more nice compare than
Lantis 323f but we are same root.......

:biggrin: .......FORD <> MAZDA........:biggrin:

CupingT said:
dont think Neo interplayX bodypart can be direct swap to lynx/lantis sedan 4dr..... from my xprience bfr.... try to used neo front bumper only to lantis sedan 4dr..... but unfortunantely found neo bumper is a bit shorter..... about 1 inch like dat.... neo bumper can only direct swap to lynx 4dr hatchback onny..... just my limer seng.....

Thats a good info..if u say Interply X bumber can fix directly into Lynx hatchback, I am lucky..I am using Lynx hatchback..wow..

kanser said:
Here are my dreamzzzzz.......heheeheeee

The images of the blue lantis sedan is very nice because not too 'Ah Beng'. Do you have any information about the car 'sunroof/moonroof'? I am planning to put 1.

gabanzgabanx said:
The images of the blue lantis sedan is very nice because not too 'Ah Beng'. Do you have any information about the car 'sunroof/moonroof'? I am planning to put 1.

Gabanzgabanx when u get the 'sunroof/moonroof' roger me also hahahahaha i want my Lynx dream become golden dream hahahahahah.......

:tee: LYNX :rolleyes: LANTIS:tee:

black_protege2 said:
heheheheh...
evo gannu.. don't play shit around
otherwise people will see your shit here

ehhee akum.. long time no see aa..
give regard considered play2 aaa..
so glemer now r u...
dungung siap dok lagi jallang?

champian blue apa cite??

pokkar said: