gabanzgabanx said:I think Lynx's bodyparts (bumper,hood,fenders) are nice..if converting to Lantis Sedan bodypart sure can, is it legal? BUT I prefer Mazda Neo (Interply X) bodypart, looks more robust and better than Lantis Sedan, there is 1 hafkat of Mazda Neo 1.5 at Kajang).
kanser said:Anything got some idea to got the lantis part...Lan_D convert la your
Lynx heheheheheeeee....nice maaaaa
engineer1 said:and if i got 210, my car will be like this......
but if now, looks more to initial B.... beng liao
.......FORD <> MAZDA........
CupingT said:dont think Neo interplayX bodypart can be direct swap to lynx/lantis sedan 4dr..... from my xprience bfr.... try to used neo front bumper only to lantis sedan 4dr..... but unfortunantely found neo bumper is a bit shorter..... about 1 inch like dat.... neo bumper can only direct swap to lynx 4dr hatchback onny..... just my limer seng.....
kanser said:Here are my dreamzzzzz.......heheeheeee
gabanzgabanx said:The images of the blue lantis sedan is very nice because not too 'Ah Beng'. Do you have any information about the car 'sunroof/moonroof'? I am planning to put 1.
LYNX :rolleyes: LANTIS
black_protege2 said:heheheheh...
evo gannu.. don't play shit around
otherwise people will see your shit here
black_protege2 said:heheheheh...
evo gannu.. don't play shit around
otherwise people will see your shit here
pokkar said:allow mr nizam.....
ur rim sold already ar?
kanser said:Not sold but repaint to BRONZE colour hahahahah now look more
"garang & jahat".....original volk racing mana boleh jual champion punya
lorrrr......