W wliat Senior Member Joined Aug 27, 2004 Messages 3 Points 3,001 Mar 20, 2014 #1 Hi, i have a SR model from UK. Mine did not come with xenon white light. Anyway to convert? Can i buy xenon head lamp and replace with mine? Thanks
Hi, i have a SR model from UK. Mine did not come with xenon white light. Anyway to convert? Can i buy xenon head lamp and replace with mine? Thanks
M Malcolm Active Member Senior Member Joined Dec 7, 2003 Messages 31 Points 3,008 Location Shah Alam Jul 5, 2014 #2 Yes you can
TheDuckster Known Member Joined Jun 18, 2014 Messages 122 Points 518 Location Kuala Lumpur Jul 5, 2014 #3 TS, just dun make it too glaring. u dun wan to be root of accidents.
ken yeang 6,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Feb 2, 2006 Messages 6,614 Points 1,713 Jul 6, 2014 #4 funny thing is, the driver never know if it is too glaring with their lighting upgrade. Only poor drivers driving opposite lane get their retina burnt...
funny thing is, the driver never know if it is too glaring with their lighting upgrade. Only poor drivers driving opposite lane get their retina burnt...