Philip HID 4350k with Imported Balllast

sweetzmic said:
hey bro.. whats ur best deal and installation charges?
brother., no need installation~~ easy as ABC// just positive and negative... don waste installation money.. thanks :) call me at 016 49888 62..

do u have the picture of how's everything look like?
what is the price now?

espionage said:
do u have the picture of how's everything look like?
what is the price now?

THe pic Show in my forum all brot ;) The price Now RM699

sub said:
dude, can tell me wad modifications needed?
i'm considering to buy now...
nothing much just cut on the bulb plastic only. :)

Beam

Mine aluminium plate covers is same as yours but the light still consider high cause install in a MPV. Any suggestion how i can reduce the high beam?

20vt said:
u hav to make sure the aluminium plate covers all da highbeam reflector area.. if not you'll still glare the other car.. here is the close up..
http://images.billychin.multiply.com/image/1/photos/4/600x600/19.JPG

how about u try to buy a convertor cover. wear the blue cap can reduce it...
jawez said:
Mine aluminium plate covers is same as yours but the light still consider high cause install in a MPV. Any suggestion how i can reduce the high beam?

taiko planet.. i got d stuff oledi........ installed d h4 set for my car .....shooting high high...oh wat else i can do.. i wan more focus on d road.......dunno will b d same case happened to d h7 set for my bro celica onot leh???

High beam

You are correct planet. I fix on the blue cap and it totaly solve the glare. Thanks bro. Now it more looks like using 6000K capsule. Damn cool.

Planet said:
how about u try to buy a convertor cover. wear the blue cap can reduce it...

ya,
u cut the shield already?

jawez said:
You are correct planet. I fix on the blue cap and it totaly solve the glare. Thanks bro. Now it more looks like using 6000K capsule. Damn cool.

if you don mind pls snap your photo in here. thanks
jawez said:

4350k Hid

Planet said:
if you don mind pls snap your photo in here. thanks

I not yet cut the shield. i wonder if i cut the shield will the light beam higher? here's the photo before and after installing the blue cap.Now its look more like using 6000K bulb.
my.php

jawez said:
I not yet cut the shield. i wonder if i cut the shield will the light beam higher? here's the photo before and after installing the blue cap.Now its look more like using 6000K bulb.
http://img248.echo.cx/my.php?image=hid4cw.jpg[IMG][/QUOTE]

emm u bought da capsule from planet? will da light become dimmer? can u take a photo of ur capsule?