Philip HID 4350k with Imported Balllast

wah.. u selling so cheap kar?? so unlucky la now i got rm300 oni.. can't buy ..
< more simple n understandable.. i dun wan kena diu again.. <_<

Originally posted by Amedion@Apr 5 2005, 11:57
wah.. u selling so cheap kar?? so unlucky la now i got rm300 oni.. can't buy ..
< more simple n understandable.. i dun wan kena diu again.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif alt='dry.gif' />
[snapback]869860[/snapback]​

sorry about diu u... call me now if u really intrested... i can giv u a deal..

sorry la.. like i told u .. rm300 left in my pocket.. somemore i'm not in good mood liao to look for HIDs.. :) thanks for the offer.. :P

SORRY GUYS END PROMOTION~~~ Anyway Call me Guys.. u will Get at RM580 free shipping!!

hmm... mean now the HID still available? how much for it? where is the location?
can list down? got include installation?

Originally posted by ToyotaLe@AE80,Apr 5 2005, 23:32
hmm... mean now the HID still available? how much for it? where is the location?
can list down? got include installation?
[snapback]872110[/snapback]​

hi brot the offer for 3 sets is over the price now is RM580

:) Hi! Can your HID fit my starlet ep82? My car use two different kind of bulb! But i don't know which one la, but not H4 la! Very interested here! PM me! :lol:

u haven't tell me ur location? rm580 price is how many k lights?
can put in satria?

Originally posted by ToyotaLe@AE80,Apr 6 2005, 23:51
u haven't tell me ur location? rm580 price is how many k lights?
can put in satria?
[snapback]875107[/snapback]​

hi brother,

my location at Penang. RM580 whole sets of philip 4350K. in market price 6000k philips bulb per pcs RM550.. :) satria most suitable for it.... call me for more detail.. thanks

everybody this is D2S socket that used on Merz or BMW if u want to used for H4 must be modified the socket no need to cut the wire just mod the socket ..... that all :)

hahahaha

Originally posted by abel@Apr 8 2005, 00:02
everybody this is D2S socket that used on Merz or BMW if u want to used for H4 must be modified the socket no need to cut the wire just mod the socket ..... that all https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />

hahahaha
[snapback]877852[/snapback]​

ya ya.........

anyway, mine install, very bright, but my adjuster for hi n lo for the beam is faulty damnnn! shooting ppl nowler :(

but at dark road....wow! 4.300k is very white already, tose 4700 H4 cant compare 1!

can you post up some pic here? want to see the real colour of the bulbs thanks :)

Originally posted by ej8@Apr 8 2005, 00:26
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> dc2 96 type r can fit?
[snapback]877905[/snapback]​

except H1.. all type of bulb mod mostly can fit....

thanks ;)

Originally posted by xtorm+Apr 8 2005, 00:53 -->
QUOTE(xtorm @ Apr 8 2005, 00:53 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />

hahahaha
[snapback]877852[/snapback]​
[/b]

ya ya.........

anyway, mine install, very bright, but my adjuster for hi n lo for the beam is faulty damnnn! shooting ppl nowler https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />

but at dark road....wow! 4.300k is very white already, tose 4700 H4 cant compare 1!
[snapback]877992[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

yo~ brother..

i think u need to adjust the head lamp.. or just fix eyes lips on ur head lamp.. it would be better..
Cheers! :)