COOL MAX Fiber Leather cushion cover

huakenny

LB Performance
brand new in box....

got 3 units only..

Kancil- 1set - rm270
Waja - 1set - SOLD
Wira - 1set - rm300

all price r nego n item is brand new in box....plz take note market is selling rm450-500......

* Price is in Factory price...urgent sales.

http://www.coolmax.com.my/

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/huakenny/Image138.jpg

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/huakenny/Image137.jpg

Updated.........

photo of cover can be view thru the website

anyway...photo wil be take tomorow for real cushion cover...

How can i contact u for this and there any discount for it?
As fa i know there is two type of colour is that true ??
Any Black or dark blue??
Car Model Proton waja

nd_summer said:
How can i contact u for this and there any discount for it?
As fa i know there is two type of colour is that true ??
Any Black or dark blue??
Car Model Proton waja

u got my PM.....plz check....thanks...

WIRA n KANCIL SET left......

item is in amazing cheap price....even capayam brand oso need rm300++.....

for further info..can check on the produst web as given

this is high quality stuff....if interested....can see to believe lo....

not brothers seatcover la....tis is good one...check at the website