CRD's Family Weekend - Cherating Trip

Cimpeng said:
LANTOI tired....
kacip fatimah tu....hahahahahaha

gunn : u stil dun hide no plate no. lantoi to u to...ahaks!!~

dat's why tired...kacipped baaiikkkk one hehehhe.......

Avant....dun be stingy and post the pics...I know you took a couple of pics oso heheheh..........

sure aaa ??? dun think so.....Avant dictates what time his kid starts skool hahahah....not 7:30am......2:00PM hahahahahahahahhaha

alo morning god crower n all....
the trip really syok laaa..... really enjoy it...
now damn tired...

u tired aaa........??????

GOD where can tired aaa ?? hahahah

Weeiii...post your pics here..compulsory

I need the majority vote to post one of the sexiest pics...

LORI WIHOUT SHIRT WOOOOO.....please vote wether i should post it or not...hehehhe

where got Pari....some us got overheating probs....all slow2 onli maaa....
u definitely can follow if u want to......hehehehe...its ur call dude.....heheheh

ok ok here the intro pic fr my camera....

but do me some favor.. based on the following pic, please write an essay not more than 300 word to describe the scene/situation... ekekkeeke

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b159/hattech/tripcheratingcrd/intro.jpg

gunn said:
I need the majority vote to post one of the sexiest pics...

LORI WIHOUT SHIRT WOOOOO.....please vote wether i should post it or not...hehehhe

ME VOTE A RESOUNDING YES !!!!!!!! SLUURRRPPPPPPP !!!!!!!!

Who needs Pamela Anderson when we have LoRiTaNaH !!!!!!!

hattech-v said:
ok ok here the intro pic fr my camera....

but do me some favor.. based on the following pic, please write an essay not more than 300 word to describe the scene/situation... ekekkeeke

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b159/hattech/tripcheratingcrd/intro.jpg

Not more than 300 words eh ??

PANTEEEEEEEEEKKKKKKKKKKKK !!!!!!!!! hahahahahahahahahahahhaha when the fcuk did u take this pic la weeiii ???

gunn said:
where got Pari....some us got overheating probs....all slow2 onli maaa....
u definitely can follow if u want to......hehehehe...its ur call dude.....heheheh

ya lorrr.......cruizing speed at 140-160kmh only

himpit DOHC Jazz front, left and rear at 170kmh only

gila gila speed at 190-200kmh only hahahahah

weeii..u all checked summons online aarr ?? Mine clear....ORI EG9 loorrr...hehehhe