CRD's Family Weekend - Cherating Trip

Good Afternoon lah...

Very DEMAM lah weyyy...

p/s: crow... u shud c lori in swimming trunk... miahahahahahaha

SnooPDoGGY said:
Good Afternoon lah...

Very DEMAM lah weyyy...

p/s: crow... u shud c lori in swimming trunk... miahahahahahaha

haiiyyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.........miss dat one...issskkkk !!!!! sexy nipplezzzzzzzzzz muahahah

arrrghhh looking at those pics make me jealous la... let's have another round la when my wife pantang next month... :wink:

haiya...next time dunno yet la bro....

Crower : havent yet the summons la...normally it will come out one week after maa...

tonite will post the pics of LORI barbeqeuing....heheheheheheeh

gunn said:
haiya...next time dunno yet la bro....

Crower : havent yet the summons la...normally it will come out one week after maa...

tonite will post the pics of LORI barbeqeuing....heheheheheheeh

ya ka ?? issk.........like dis got to pray like mad lorr hahahahah

ya la bro...u think police system link straight away once they captured u on the camera ker??.....

Haiya...our police tech is not that superb maaa...heheheheheeh

aikk Mie...i tot u r the GOD of camera.....thats all ker?....u must be joking...hehehehe

the pics got problem when trying to transfer fr the camera to pc... it happen after i transfer the pic that u did sexy pose with crower... kakkakakaka

gunn said:
ya la bro...u think police system link straight away once they captured u on the camera ker??.....

Haiya...our police tech is not that superb maaa...heheheheheeh

iisskk........hopefully they didn't catch us on camera they way you caught US on camera .....*&^% !!! hahahahha

that 'lantoi" referring to Mr Nilai Champ....ekekekekekek