Crystal headlights for 323BG now available!!

Phr3ak said:
yeap.. orange astina...
i have no idea how much i bought it...
my mech just lam sam everythin for me...

hard to figure the cost .... lol

Bro , ur HID with the crystal headlight
how ah. def damn clear man

nice ride man.

Just one more thing before I confirm an order, how do I pay you ar?

Ok lah, if you've done this before then you can guide me ;)

One Confirmed order from me! (Headlights + Indicators)

Hope more BG Brothers join up and get these as well!

1. Battousai [1 set headlights 1 set indicators]
2. Ataro [1 set headlights 1 set indicators]
3. Mandrake [1 set headlights 1 set indicators]

daryl,

for the crystal headlight the 'small' light comes within the crystal light?

when do u expect the shipment will come in? within this month? or depend on the orders...

when I can get 12 confirmed orders, I'll shoot off the order to the manufacturer. From then on, should be quite fast.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v402/darylchan/normal_PICT00014.jpg

Update! new pic!

daryl,
since u buying this... i buy ur clear signal lamp can r? from u... haha... i got no cash fro the new one..

I'd sell them at the same price as the new ones... ahhahaa
Anyway, not sure yet if i'm bringing in the clear corner lamps.

aww man... i got loads of stuff to sell from my car... i wanna sell my turbo. ask pimpin to call me. i wanna buy back the stock turbo... then i got a deal for a intercooler piping tor 210. meant for evo3 with supersound bov and samco hoses for 400 bux... is dat a good deal?

Updated Order List

1. Battousai [1 set headlights 1 set indicators]
2. Ataro [1 set headlights 1 set indicators]
3. Mandrake [1 set headlights 1 set indicators]
4. Iman
5. Mamat BG Buruk
6. maelturbo
7. JeBatcaR
8. Nazril
9. Overseas customer
10. Overseas customer

Mari mari... 2 more spaces!!!

Looks like we've almost reached the target. I'll have to collect a deposit from all of you soon, I'll announce when orders are closed.

Thanks all, for your interest and cooperation.

daryl,

take me out from the order...funds not enough at the moment..have to skip...btw...nice bulk...

very nice items....

wish to have a model for Ford KF tx3...