CUSCO lookalike brake pump stopper

Joeker

Walking Dead
0 to 100 km/h under 10 seconds?

What about 100 to 0 km/h?

Improve your braking preformance and pedal feel with CUSCO lookalike brake pump stopper.

Stops firewall flex during hard braking so that the brake pump transfer all energy to the calipers.

For Proton Wira/Satria/Putra/Arena, 1.3, 1.5, 1.6, 1.8, MIVEC, GSR, VR4, EVO1~3.

RM200 inclusive installation.

RM180 for brake pump stopper only (FREE DELIVERY TO ANYWHERE IN MALAYSIA)

Plug and Play, NO drilling nor welding required.

019-684 1500

016-908 4695

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/PICT0441.jpg

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/PICT0442.jpg

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/PICT0443.jpg

dun understand how it works...
can explain further??

Will take pic of installed and some diagram later.

bro..if u got photo wit instal tat stuff..send to me ok? wanna see....

only for proton a?

joeker,

do we need any drilling to fit the brake stopper? or just use existing holes to bolt on?

joe
got for the ke70 or not ahhh :D

ftzone said:
joeker,

do we need any drilling to fit the brake stopper? or just use existing holes to bolt on?

Plug and play. No drilling nor welding required.

At the moment only for Proton Wira/Satria/Putra/Arena, 1.3, 1.5, 1.6, 1.8, MIVEC, GSR, VR4, EVO1~3.

Sorry, only have for WIra/Satria/Putra/Arena at the moment.

0 to 100 km/h under 10 seconds?

What about 100 to 0 km/h?

Improve your braking preformance and pedal feel with CUSCO lookalike brake pump stopper.

Stops firewall flex during hard braking so that the brake pump transfer all energy to the calipers.

For Proton Wira/Satria/Putra/Arena, 1.3, 1.5, 1.6, 1.8, MIVEC, GSR, VR4, EVO1~3.

RM200 inclusive installation.

RM180 for brake pump stopper only (FREE DELIVERY TO ANYWHERE IN MALAYSIA)

Plug and Play, NO drilling nor welding required.

019-684 1500

016-908 4695

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/PICT0441.jpg

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/PICT0442.jpg

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/PICT0443.jpg

Here is how it works.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/Brakepumpstopper.jpg

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/Brakepumpstopper6.jpg

Proton Wira with CUSCO lookalike brake stopper.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/Brakepumpstopper5.jpg

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/Brakepumpstopper7.jpg