Custom racing clutch

dneilmotorsports

To all my friends in here..

I like to let's u all know that custom BR racing clutch was very disapointed:bawling:. I had used this kind of clutch for my H22A vtec turbo. 1st time i send it to BR to rebuild my racing clutch, it was vry
slipped. Langsung x bleh nak boost. Then i resend it for a second time to BR and he said my clutch cover need to upgred, ok. i let him to upgred. When fix it to my car, u know what happend? my padle clutch keras gila babi..xbleh tekan..last time used OSGIKEN twin plate xkeras like this .1 more thing the problem is very hard to shift gear. Ofcourse la psal diagfram macam sial :mad:.
So, i call to tell him about the problem, u all know what he said to me !! racing clutch memang la keras. FUCK !!

Maybe he think i never used racing clutch before> mangkuk btul..

Re: Custom racing clucth

harder than exedy racing clutch pressure plate? i never use osgiken &/or ORC, but from my understanding they r softer than exedy bcoz of the design, something related to leverage of the clutch lever, smaller bearing or something like dat...correct me if im wrong..im also not sure bout that

Re: Custom racing clucth

i almost wanted to rebuild my clutch plate @ BR...but few of my frens rebuild there are quite satisfied with the outcome...

Of course harder than racing clutch bcoz he give me double diagfram pressure plate, memang xleh pakai laa.. xcaya tryla tgk.. gear shift pun very susah nak main..Damm la BR clutch

dun wanna try hehehe, free xcercise for ur left leg hehehe...if too hard can the firewall holding clutch pump break? any case?

Base on my previous experience , I'm strongly recommended find aftermarket clutch racing, don;t go for custom made. Find original. Trust me..

Yes u re right Talam_buruk. Don't u ever go for a custom clutch, just waste ur money and ur time. go for the aftermarket racing clutch lg bagusss.... DAMM BR CLUTCH !!!

dneil,
or maybe u should get brian to explain everything here.

no need la bro, bcoz he already explained it to me. he told me that my old racing clutch not soo good coz xcukup pressure. Can u all accept that? I used that clutch soo a long time xda problem langsung. Then ,when he rebluid my clutch soo many masalah..Nasib baik my own car, if my customer car camner?? Remember !! BR clutch is not a trusted dealer !!:y::y: