Cute Motorbike!!! Pls view the pix!!!

Cars for sale

Cute Motorbike!!! Pls view the pix!!!

GSR5559

Ive got few units of this cute little motorbike up for sale. brand new, i dont know whether u guys saw this b4 but kinda new in the market.

here is the spec:

- Model TY 858
- Engine: 49cc, 2 Stroke Air Cooled
- Tank Capacity: 2 litre ( i think...full tank around Rm 1.70 ), using normal petrol
- Pull to Start like generator
- Muffler Dual Chrome
- Drive System: Chain Wheel 10"
- Max Speed: 72 km/h
- Product size: 100 x 35 x 61cm
- Colours available: Black, Blue, 2 tone Silver Black and striking Pink
- Stickers for the bike with different motivs and designs are available
- Spare parts are available
- Aged 8 and above are allowed to play
- Do not require any insurance or road tax
- Pls play at your own risk, do not use it on big roads, around housing area should be fine

- RM 1,500

Pls call 016 209 3370

pocket bike

Hi!

Nice bike you got there. now people selling brand new 1k onlylah!
you should reduce the price.

Thanks.

hie bro, if im not mistaken the one u saw the dimension or size is smaller than mine, and exhaust oni got one, wherby the one im selling is twin pipe, my one is the second batch one. the first batch one i think around 1k or below oso can get oredi. another thing is wher the rev handle ther is a clip, for the 1k one i heard got defect, easily to spoil wherby the one im selling now is screw type. the pix shown above is the first batch one, single exhaust, i din get the actual photo of the one im selling. it is much bigger than than the pix. i tried sitting on it kinda small for the first batch or the one u said cost 1k

doink, this one made in china.

bump anyone?