Cars for sale

Honda Civic 97 for SELL..

My car stil ON SELL...
asked my frd.
it can be loan nearly full.
enquiry me.
thx

hv a nice day to ZTH's members... visitors...

bro,nice car...but u sre loan can get full ke....???how much will it be.....???really am very tempting to buy it for sure cos u took great care to your car....???never drove a powerful machine before but sure thing can really worth the money to buy it.....anyway,can pay you instalment ke....????money every month goes to you directly to your account....!!!sure can 'kao tim' with that right.....at least no need to pay for the interest rate with the bank....!!!???

JACKY............ are u at seremban N9..........

i think i know u lah

hi bro..
pic the whole car plss..

• IMG_1747 (Small).JPG
    IMG_1747 (Small).JPG
    46.3 KB · Views: 194
wah...u serious ah can go up to 500+km on rm80 petrol even on a 2liter vtec..nice car dude..mine oni can go up to 200+km on rm80 petrol n its a 1.8 vtec...any suggestion on fuel aconomy for vtec like yours.??haha..anyway free bump for u mate..

i'm very sure mine can go up to 513kms. proven pictures.
which area u live?? meet up tt la... aiya. by typing all this english... how to explain to u..
ok
hv a nice day....

anyone wana bump up my ride??
pls do so.
tq tq

hey Guys

New Package to suit yr buying budget.
pls read. tq

bump up my post

who wil buy my ride??
hehe...
i think.....
bump my ride again...

maybe GOD want me to keep my RIDE since it brought me lots of FUN.....S

Selling my ride..

Pls read!!
new prices package for yr buying budget...

买定离手!!!! hehehehehehehehehehehe....

nice ride.................... no one interested on this car ke..........................:driver:

Bro, isit possible to quote me if without the part as below ?
thks

Exterior:-
New FaceLift Converted 99 model-----4,500 is it original honda part ?
Black Labour Head Lamp wit HID 6K-----480 + 1,400(HID)
Pearl White Point-----2,500
C West Fiber Bonnet-----1,500
EK4 Fog Lamp-----320
Type R Skirt-----600
Type R Grill-----450
Euro R Rear Spoiler-----400

Interior:-
STi Front Seat-----1,600
EG9 Rear Seat-----450
Recora Fabric Refurnished-----1,200

Door Visor (ori)-----150
Turbo Timer-----380
Center Vi-RS Panel-----1,200
Momo Steering-----700
Typr R Meter wit Shift Light-----1,200
Type R Gear Knob wit Mugen Rubber Seal-----550
Type R Foot Paddle-----380
Type R Carpet (Black)-----180

Engine:-
Nology Plug Cable & Plug-----1,100
Toda Valve Spring-----1,300
Type R Valve-----500
Electric Bypass Control-----450
ARC Air-Filter-----1,300
Type R Clutch-----300
B20B Block-----2,700
B16B Cam & Cam Pulley wit setting-----1,500
Port Polished-----3,000
1.8 Type R Intake Manifold wit Enlarge Skimmed-----2,000
1.8 Type R LSD Gear Box 4.4 Final Drive-----3,500
Engine Balancing 10,000RPM with Type R Hold-----600
Oil Catch Tank-----100

Exhaust:-
Mugen Jasma 4-2-1-----1,500
Mugen 20" Center Unit-----600 What is this ?
5 Zigen Pro-Race Rear Exhaust wit Titanium Hose-----700

Electric Computer Chip:-
Original Modified Hondata ECU with Launch Control & Shift Light Signal-----1,300

Suspension:-
Mugen Original Japan 16" Rim-----3,200
RAYS Nut Head (lighter than a piece of paper)-----200

Steel Brake Hose-----200
Type R Disc & Disc Brake Full Set-----1,000
Koni Adjustable Absorber-----1,800
H&R Lowered Spring-----920
Type R Anti Roll Bar-----300

Autra Front & Rear Stability Bar-----400
Biron Water Piping-----480
B18C Integra Type R Suspension (come with half cut) How come got Koni & Type R susoension ?

nice ride.................... no one interested on this car ke..........................:driver:

nitro power
not many know how to rate between a nice ride n a poor ride. if those who interested but never turn up to see the car. How do u KNOW my ride's CONDITION??>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>nobody even come to see my ride. but lots of phone calls...
all of them told me. I'm SERIOUS buyer.. until i felt bored. :x ..

they r more concern on the priceS.
wana hv lots of goodies. but wana pay little $$$$.
hey. when we meet up to play play the TECH??
tonit got a dude from PD wana c my ride.
u must pray for me... wish i could sell good price...ok

any idea how much to sell my car to the above guy?? >> kseng
took lots of perfomance parts out.
for sure its effected the OUTPUT (206HP)
later have to reset n dyno again. ?? n also coz me trouble to remove parts...

any suggestion??

hv a nice evening
买定离手!!!! hehehehehehehehehehehe....

hi all

today 5th Dec 2008 9.xxpm.
i hv met up apexkecik in Nilai.
he is kind of nice person.
he took a look on my ride. photos taking. hv a drink.
n then the most EXCITED thing is >> he BOOKED my ride.
tuesday 9th Dec 2008. wil pass him all relavant DOCs'.
thing goes smoothly....

MY RIDE WIL BE SOLD!!!

Thx APEXKECIK. n nice meeting u.

congratulation bro, what is next ?

hi all

today 5th Dec 2008 9.xxpm.
i hv met up apexkecik in Nilai.
he is kind of nice person.
he took a look on my ride. photos taking. hv a drink.
n then the most EXCITED thing is >> he BOOKED my ride.
tuesday 9th Dec 2008. wil pass him all relavant DOCs'.
thing goes smoothly....

MY RIDE WIL BE SOLD!!!

Thx APEXKECIK. n nice meeting u.

congratulation bro, what is next ?

Myvi full Passo conversion?... DC5...? FD2R...?
see money can earn like super big water pipe or not la. haha..
if yes. another MOD project.

so. u got yr civic found??