Honda Civic 97 for SELL..

Cars for sale

Honda Civic 97 for SELL..

interested to trade or sell ur mugen rims? pm me if u r interested. tq.

hey bro

i posted up.
someone have had BOOKED my RIDE

even though if the car stil wit me. i WONT trade my MUGEN RIM either.
u go find at chopshop. maybe u r lucky to get one.

hv a nice day

today 9th Dec 2008
early in the morning. 6.xxam. i have sent my Ride to JPJ to do Puspakom Inspection.
result >> LULUS...
later on. 6pm. wil meet apexkecik at nilai.
1 or 2 days. good news >>

HEHE....
MY RIDE IS CONFIRM SOLD!!!!!

TQ TQ

Sold or Not Sold....

Today 15th Dec 2008
New Buyer's LOAN APPROVED.
wat a great day!!!!

买定离手!!!! hehehehehehehehehehehe....

Buyer LOAN APPROVED!!

买定离手!!!! hehehehehehehehehehehe....

gr8 to hear tat....hehehehehehehehe..............:biggrin:

SOLD!! already..

So Happy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Really Sold bro?

yalo. SOLD already.!!!!
Y u nvr ask me earlier??
but after i posted up my car SOLD ah...
Lots of people call up n said >>
aiyo sayang.................
aduh sayangnya...............
ada lagi ah????????????????

TAK ADA LA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SUDAH SOLD>>> CONFIRMED!!!

Today DELIVERED my Ride to BRAND NEW OWNER...!!!!!!!!

Bravo Bravo.... TQ TQ

TQ for all who had visited my page.... THX

Bump: Today DELIVERED my Ride to BRAND NEW OWNER...!!!!!!!!

Bravo Bravo.... TQ TQ

TQ for all who had visited my page.... THX

New owner enjoying live wit my exbaby...
i miss my ex too...
one day.. luckily.. i stil able to see my baby when ever i wan...
new owner is now my frd..

have a nice selling n buying day.

bravo. bravo