D1GP - M'sia Rd 3 - Post Results

KenDiriwan said:
hilal i think ur camera not just normal digital cam is it?

yeah.. can say like that.. but it's not dSLR.. it's called a megazoom camera @ semi dSLR (dSLR look alike) @ prosumer camera @ high end P&S (point & shoot) camera. I'm not getting a dSLR rite now coz i want videos also. dSLR don't have videos maa.. if not i'll collect my money and get a 30D!

all about my camera:
http://www.dpreview.com/reviews/canons3is/

its not a DSLR?but the picture is so good man...nice picture hilal..
if i wan2 buy a camera...pro o semi pro...budget 4000ringgit...how about D70S?

This is really bad. 24 days and no update on Rd 3 results. And next round is 3 weeks away.......

Demon, How hard is it to get the result from your collegue and post it up?

People wanna know Qualifying Judging results, Tsuiso Results, Final Results and Point Standings

DCM got the result faster then official D1GP???
The result post by DCM.
http://www.drift.com.my/forum/viewtopic.php?t=6917&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=0

sal,

some communication breakdown le..... person in charge is mailing the results out to the respective webmasters for updating de.

Everyone,

SOrry for the delay (on behalf of my collegue) and yr patience was much appreciated.

See you all at the next D1GP in Batu Kawan..

:(

David_1211 said:
its not a DSLR?but the picture is so good man...nice picture hilal..
if i wan2 buy a camera...pro o semi pro...budget 4000ringgit...how about D70S?

thanks man! :_:

yeah.. D70S is one of the great DSLR man.. sure can get one with that budget.. im not surveying DSLR camera price rite now coz still not intend to buy it yet.. hehe.. am still enjoying using my S3 IS.. :emoticon_U:

oops.. sorry mods.. run out of topic already.. :mouth_closed: