Damn heavy darkness tinted

najibkl

I'm planning to double tinted my screen or chg to another ones which more darker...Sumthin like vip's car tinted...

Any suggestion on brand? Location? Approved?

i wonder why people nowadays want to make their car illegal? IMHO, After their car is heavily tinted, then worry about this and that, give kopi money when blocked by police, and express their anger here.

government must hav their own reason to set this rules. In fact, heavily tinted screen is dangerous because driver is not able to have a clearly sight, then who to be blamed IF road accident happened?

For my opinion, use approved srceen tint is a better choice.

jus wana ask how much is it to tint 3 glass with not approved film? location also.
car: satria
planning to tint black, 2 back dead window and back big mirror. btw got film currently so plus all the washing how much wuld it costs? and most important location pls.

thankz

In fact i find it difficult to drive behind a car thats heavily tinted or has put up their sun shade/sun screen at the rear windscreen.

If illegal then how come ppl with crony and so on can "lepas"? Double standard. Is there any similar with vip's tinted which legal??

aiya... no point scared this and that... like it? do it... but of course wit cautions and in mind that wif ur doings... it is against' de law and can be summon and etc...

wat u need to know next is WHAT to do after u've been summon or caught... hehe...

if by saying this kenot that kenot... then in de end... a STOCK standard car is the only way to live... wat is modding then??

;)

u can tinted to d darkest if u r malaysia VIP.....

ppl like us juz a small shit in malaysia...u tinted one layer the polis oso chase u like hell man....

think twice....after u tinted n spot by JPJ....they wil ask u to peel off On the spot.....so wat for u tinted? money too much? gv us lo.......

huakenny said:
u can tinted to d darkest if u r malaysia VIP.....

ppl like us juz a small shit in malaysia...u tinted one layer the polis oso chase u like hell man....

think twice....after u tinted n spot by JPJ....they wil ask u to peel off On the spot.....so wat for u tinted? money too much? gv us lo.......

100% agree :tee:

any info wher to tint cheap black film? not until VIP black but around 60% dark is more than enuf. usually VIPs eaither they tint 80% or above. price and location for 3 mirror for satria. the back window and the rear windscreen. eermmm, pls include the price with washing out the old film. thankz in a million.

i was quoted RM 190 for evrythin plus installation in sunway. good tint film, it wont turn to other colour after some time. is it reasonable?

u can go to usj9 ecotint that tinted name is BLACK GOLD.. just like my car 1 tinted settle no need double... last time my tint 5 screen rm900... if u want u can sent check the good price 4 me.. cos i selling car in subang taipan.....

guyz...my opinion is...actually..our government should allow dark tints in our country...as our country hav sunlight 365 dayz a yr...and the heat r tremendous sumtimes...sumtimes reli cant stand the heat when park it at a place for sum time...and if tintin is dangerous...then wut is not dangerous???jst my point of view...peace

kelvin--- said:
guyz...my opinion is...actually..our government should allow dark tints in our country...as our country hav sunlight 365 dayz a yr...and the heat r tremendous sumtimes...sumtimes reli cant stand the heat when park it at a place for sum time...and if tintin is dangerous...then wut is not dangerous???jst my point of view...peace

I think tinting standard tht was set by gov is good enuf to reflect the heat or wat uv light.
It is completely not safe to drive with heavily tinted glass as u cant even c the road clearly at nite wen its raining..wat u can c is just small dots of lights..gov banned with reasons and not blindly..hehe..my opinion only..

Wat is wif this idea must see drivers face? I think Jamban Officers and cops should have their eyes checked. If the Jamban Officers can mod and have dark tints, then so can we. Ultra Violet rays is harmful and yet these assholes want us to get skin cancer. I sometimes think JPJ stands for Jalan Puki Jamban. I think that is the correct answer.

use vkool tint i am ... quite good visibility in the rain and cops cant tell the diff

deacon said:
use vkool tint i am ... quite good visibility in the rain and cops cant tell the diff

ya, i agree wit u. somemore da car will not so hot inside.

guy,wanna ask tht izzit goldust approve by JPJ ?
i decided to tint my car's window with goldust...

socaiwai said:
guy,wanna ask tht izzit goldust approve by JPJ ?
i decided to tint my car's window with goldust...
Gold dust sure appprove one =)

najibkl said:
If illegal then how come ppl with crony and so on can "lepas"? Double standard. Is there any similar with vip's tinted which legal??

thats where kopi money come in here. don ask abt how other ppl do this how ppl do that. important is urself. if u wan a super dark glass. go tinted it, but bear in mind,that the consiquences are u might be caught for summon, stop by authority anytime. "lepas & kopi $" or not is another issue. also heavy tinted is dangerous at nite. visible sights is very low, sepcially when u reverse.

by the way. why muz have heavy tinted? u are not doin illegal thing inside ritez... serves the purpose of tinting...

Doing illegal thing inside?? Then maybe JAWI can also summon you for dark tinting cos leading to immoral activities. :p Or do you mean something else? Hehe