prodigy said:If you're really seriously about stopping heat, get the VKool who's guaranteed to be legal and stops heat effectively. Or if that still doesn't satisfy you, get double protection with dual layer tint.
2zzge said:imported toyota glass itself also got UV protection liao
2zzge said:gloss : what i meant the glass itself protect UV...
no tint film at all
Dremel said:Malaysian authority dun have enough fund to carry out all their operation.. that's why they're going for silly stuff like tints .. bribe.. etc while the funds in hand they waste for something that's not needed.. in the end.. no money.. so, where to get easy money?
us = victim

gloss said:where the tax? n other revenue goes? all to government. n authority at lower level do greedy..![]()
gloss said:thats where kopi money come in here. don ask abt how other ppl do this how ppl do that. important is urself. if u wan a super dark glass. go tinted it, but bear in mind,that the consiquences are u might be caught for summon, stop by authority anytime. "lepas & kopi $" or not is another issue. also heavy tinted is dangerous at nite. visible sights is very low, sepcially when u reverse.
by the way. why muz have heavy tinted? u are not doin illegal thing inside ritez... serves the purpose of tinting...
najibkl said:I'm planning this coz can't stand the hot...besides my car looks more "ganas"...hehehe
lude said:yup.. my car has got like rojak tint.. all from ecotint but the rear windows and windshield are like black 95%.. matilah if kene jpj/polis.. but so far on a sunny day.. feels cooler at the back.. just my 2 cents..
jasonchan said:near road block wind down window la...so when jpj can see ya face they will ask u to go...
lude said:satria meh.. rear window cannot wind down.. :P