Dc.Glozz,word of wisdom

what u talking now?
do what u have to do?

dun post in zth anymore..and get ur job done

go right to her now..and tell it....
from now onwards..no more question from u...and i only want the answer......

get or not..thats all..

alan : i'm not NURSE....stop calling me NURSe..

malaysian : cool down la...apa pasal so panas?

nurse xamax..how many time you've done it before?

answer: 0 times cos i dont have sweet mouth...but girls just fall for me..thats all...i'm not that easy going guy ok...

SURE ANOT..?

malaysian ,dr.glozz, nurse xamax..
wanna update you guys a little..

i smsed the girl(no choice because she in college ma..so sms only)asked her out tonight and planned to tell her lor(in a cafe or sumthin)...

she'll call me later to comform if she can go later...so good lluck ALAN..

Originally posted by alantan@Apr 21 2004, 09:26 AM

SURE ANOT..?

malaysian ,dr.glozz, nurse xamax..
wanna update you guys a little..

i smsed the girl(no choice because she in college ma..so sms only)asked her out tonight and planned to tell her lor(in a cafe or sumthin)...

she'll call me later to comform if she can go later...so good lluck ALAN..
Hey man,
Good on ya for setting up the thing. Just remember to RELAX and keep your expectations low. Be prepared lorr. If it happens, it happens. If it doesn't, well at least you tried man.

Just be yourself and see how it goes. As for a place to tell her, a nice quiet place would be good. But try not to be a lonely place, you don't want to make her feel uneasy and scared. Remember, you HAVE to make her feel comfortable!

And remember one thing, when telling her, just be yourself and gauge how comfortable she is, if she's getting uneasy and scared, lighten up the mood somewhat.

Good luck man! Hope it goes good.

DR.GLOZZ,

i actually wanted a place not to noisy not so lonely..hehe..dunwanna scare her ma...that is whh i didn't choose to do it in my car(too lonely)

oh yea...bout telling her..
i need to know the limit what i ahev to tell?
like don't say to many thing bout the pass...?
when i like you and vla bla?ot just tell her everything from the bigining to the end?

malaysian,hehe i think this question is okay gua..don
t mad at me kay...

update..

she called me and tell me she's tired..so if no reason won't go wor..
i told her..i can't tell why on the phone..then she is liek...screaming..why...
scream on teh phone..so loud summore...

then i told i can;t el why....and bla bla bla..

planned canceled..

dr.glozz,
when she ask why i ask her out...
i told her i canntot el you why unless you go lor..
and then shai kept asking why why why..
i said i can't tell why...i cannott ell..

then she said she dun wanna go lor...

sob :(

what kind of girl is that? why so dily daly? why why hwy on the pohne..aijor.....

alan..make an excuse for her to come out la...

i can't think of a lie/reason to tell her...

and she call me while i'm driving...
i told her i was driving...just to avoid teh why...and she said I DUN CARE>>>
tell me why....

then me also sakit hati la...

i cannot tell lie also...the word will come out one block one block :(

Originally posted by alantan@Apr 21 2004, 07:21 PM
update..

she called me and tell me she's tired..so if no reason won't go wor..
i told her..i can't tell why on the phone..then she is liek...screaming..why...
scream on teh phone..so loud summore...

then i told i can;t el why....and bla bla bla..

planned canceled..

dr.glozz,
when she ask why i ask her out...
i told her i canntot el you why unless you go lor..
and then shai kept asking why why why..
i said i can't tell why...i cannott ell..

then she said she dun wanna go lor...

sob :(
heh, I like XaMax's answers. Reminds me of some comedy. :lol: :lol: heh. joking man.

Hmm, I don't know man, I think I've been through what you've been through before. I would seriously recommend, you holding back on what you need to tell her, and just tell her when you meet her face-to-face. Why I say so, is because, sometimes, it's better you stretch her limits and let this make her curious.

It should help you when you need to tell her your feelings. Plus you can use this to your advantage by helping make her comfortable before telling her, by making a joke out of it or something like that (say, "eh, I don't feel like telling today larr, can you come back tomorrow?") or something like that larr. I can't think properly now, so my sense of humour's rather corny at this present moment. :lol: I'm sure you can think of something better than I can.

alantan,
It's not that sometimes you have to tell lies. I prefer to call it, "saying the right things at the right time." See, as humans, we have this BIG problem of saying the wrong things at the wrong time. As such, it actually puts you in a BIGGER problem, just because you did the right thing, by not lying. Therefore, sometimes it's how you package things and when you say them. Communication IS a tough process.

Currently, she's curious about what you want to say and this will most probably put her on the defensive, since she's wondering what you have to say and this will make her cautious. Therefore, when she's cautious, it would be hard for her to listen to what you have to say properly and neutrally. She would naturally have her defences up, thinking of all the possibilities that may happen.

If it's not today, maybe tomorrow lorr or so. I'm pretty much sure if you can keep dangling the carrot and RESIST the temptation of telling her too early when the mood is not right (like now, when she's on the defensive), she WILL meet up with you. Just hold on man, and be strong.

That's life man. You will have to learn the methods of communication and why it's SO important.

And I would like to re-iterate one point when you tell her your feelings. DO NOT EXPECT AN ANSWER FROM HER. Read my earlier advise, if you want. Remember, when you take step (1) and tell her, you're merely TELLING HER your feelings, not EXPECTING A REPLY from her. Just make her as comfortable as possible, tell her that she doesn't have to say anything, just listen for a while. And say you hope that she won't get angry, and be SINCERE. And then tell her, and then just say what you want to say. And then say, "that's all, sorry if I make you angry by telling you. Alright, that's all. You can go home now. heh". And LAUGH. That's to ease the tension caused by saying your heart to her. Then change the topic, and then follow step (2). REMEMBER NOT to bring it up again, until you're ready for step(3).

Good luck man. I hope it works out for you.

dr.glozz,
hold back for now?
mean asking to be patient and wait again?
my friend said teh same to me
'better tell her only when meet face to face'
guess you are right.....

the steps i have it in my mind..step one is to tell her....and step 3 is to ask her...
is that what you mean...?

thanks man

Originally posted by alantan@Apr 21 2004, 09:24 PM
dr.glozz,
hold back for now?
mean asking to be patient and wait again?
my friend said teh same to me
'better tell her only when meet face to face'
guess you are right.....

the steps i have it in my mind..step one is to tell her....and step 3 is to ask her...
is that what you mean...?

thanks man
No, no. I mean tell her, but ONLY when the situation is right, and TELL HER face-to-face.

Just tahan her requests for you to tell her and tell her that you'll only tell her if she meets you.

But once you meet her, don't tell her STRAIGHT AWAY, wait for the right time man, when you feel she's ready. Remember, it's about making her comfortable before you tell her. And you've got to be able to read the timing properly.

This will ensure that what you have to say is listened properly and neutrally.

And yes, step 1 is to tell her. You only ask her during step 3. No SKIPPING! It may seem very easy to get everything settled then and then, but remember, SHORT TERM SUCCESS is NOT GOOD! It's better to have LONG TERM SUCCESS!

Good luck man. Hope it goes good for you.