DC2 type-R 4-1 header rm$700

compaq

1PC used DC2 type-R 4 into 1 header (2.5")

with thermal wrapped.

bought new fr Honda dealer,used less than a year

now selling at rm$700 (not negotiable)

call or sms me at 012- 288 7774
location P.Jaya

yes...where's the pix bro?

• ENKEI.jpg
    ENKEI.jpg
    40.2 KB · Views: 216
Last edited by a moderator:
compaq

does this header comes with the type-r exhaust flange gasket?

thx

avantasia,
u too fast lar..kasi chance lar...it shud b
10......9.......8.......7.....6.......5..................................4...................................................................3................
2.................................................................aku nak balik umah dulu lar..ahahhaha

the gasket flange is the white donut type-r part which cost RM1XX nowadays brands new.

speaking of flange, i have seen in real cases where the 4-1 collector is chopped off and goes with the cat/mid pipe section. that makes the 4-1 extractor no value.

thx

i think comes with the gasket but the flange i dun think so since the flange couple with catalytic converter

wei wei wei..any1 know whr can get d CTR 4-2-1 arg?i actually need d 2-1 part onry but i doubt any1 wud sell separately,right?
so,if any1 got(@ a reasonable price lar) lemme know..i wanna do sum experiment w it!hehehehe

anyone can share their experience or knowledge regarding the FC for 4-2-1 compared to 4-1? which one is higher interm of FC??? in percentage will be nice. Thanx.

azzump,
m gonna experiment on ur car la!!!btw,CHANGE ur air filter lar..DAH BERLUBANG lar!!!!!

wei wei wei..any1 know whr can get d CTR 4-2-1 arg?i actually need d 2-1 part onry but i doubt any1 wud sell separately,right?
so,if any1 got(@ a reasonable price lar) lemme know..i wanna do sum experiment w it!hehehehe

i think avantech got 2 set ler....try call tokey mie....