DC2 type-R 4-1 header rm$700

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

compaq

1PC used DC2 type-R 4 into 1 header (2.5")

with thermal wrapped.

bought new fr Honda dealer,used less than a year

now selling at rm$700 (not negotiable)

call or sms me at 012- 288 7774
location P.Jaya

yes...where's the pix bro?

• ENKEI.jpg
    ENKEI.jpg
    40.2 KB · Views: 234
Last edited by a moderator:
compaq

does this header comes with the type-r exhaust flange gasket?

thx

avantasia,
u too fast lar..kasi chance lar...it shud b
10......9.......8.......7.....6.......5..................................4...................................................................3................
2.................................................................aku nak balik umah dulu lar..ahahhaha

the gasket flange is the white donut type-r part which cost RM1XX nowadays brands new.

speaking of flange, i have seen in real cases where the 4-1 collector is chopped off and goes with the cat/mid pipe section. that makes the 4-1 extractor no value.

thx

i think comes with the gasket but the flange i dun think so since the flange couple with catalytic converter

wei wei wei..any1 know whr can get d CTR 4-2-1 arg?i actually need d 2-1 part onry but i doubt any1 wud sell separately,right?
so,if any1 got(@ a reasonable price lar) lemme know..i wanna do sum experiment w it!hehehehe

anyone can share their experience or knowledge regarding the FC for 4-2-1 compared to 4-1? which one is higher interm of FC??? in percentage will be nice. Thanx.

azzump,
m gonna experiment on ur car la!!!btw,CHANGE ur air filter lar..DAH BERLUBANG lar!!!!!

wei wei wei..any1 know whr can get d CTR 4-2-1 arg?i actually need d 2-1 part onry but i doubt any1 wud sell separately,right?
so,if any1 got(@ a reasonable price lar) lemme know..i wanna do sum experiment w it!hehehehe

i think avantech got 2 set ler....try call tokey mie....