Haksuyo:
standard dc5 should have torque of about 20.xx ............ i think might even be less than 20.50
Fobs:
............... Dcloo's car is secret project ..... if you wanna see it, must come to the TT![]()
wa..so high ar..i only got 17.5, done in jcracing, they said its normal for stock dc5 ..
Im curious.... Where did you guys get your dyno done? GT Auto? N1? etc?

any other stock dc5 who did dyno? i'm the only one who get around 17.5 ar...sigh ..![]()
bro , your DC5 is the Type-S , is it ?

...type r ler...6 speed transmission..
maybe coz high milage car, i bought it when i was studying in japan, more than 100k![]()
.. much similar with hasukyo.. but then after change the hondata and make some fine tuning by amoil..goes up to 19.11
.. "THANK U HONDATA":stupid: yoo guyzz..my stock car max torque 17.63.. much similar with hasukyo.. but then after change the hondata and make some fine tuning by amoil..goes up to 19.11
.. "THANK U HONDATA":stupid:
p/s..hondata = simple mod but expensive lorrrrr = good result...abis sudah duit ku..:stupid:
Wahlau weiii rajamacho baru masuk hondata ka??? macho gila mannn
subcon,
this weekend cannot! im away outstation. tapi next weekend bolehhhh. im thinking want to get baseline dyno chart also, since my car now is ABSOLUTELY stock..heh heh heh
yoo guyzz..my stock car max torque 17.63.. much similar with hasukyo.. but then after change the hondata and make some fine tuning by amoil..goes up to 19.11
.. "THANK U HONDATA":stupid:
p/s..hondata = simple mod but expensive lorrrrr = good result...abis sudah duit ku..:stupid:
ok! next weekend it is!
5 more post and the 300th post is mine!