Dear old Sammyboy is at it again!! #$*@!!!!

hid3

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2006/11/28/nation/16153322&sec=nation

dammit.. does he ever stops??? I have to travel past LDP daily.. its already RM4 for both ways.. sigh.. need to ask for increase in travel allowances..

Well, as long he's around... there's nothing much we can do about it...

wow.. increase of toll next year.. petrol increase now toll.. wonder did they think of the other society which dont earn much? such a waste we have these type of ppl which has a business mindset and dont think of the outcome..

It's not even a business mindset... it's more like how to fill their pockets the fastest way plus it's legal too.

acbc, even that he died, the contract between highway company and government will stay (and get extended).

change lifestyle mah
from today onwards..all of us stay at home..dun go work dun go out...taman jagung taman sayur..then let "them" rule the world outside..
betahan..i wont put a X for barisan for the next election,now i am wondering,do they dare to annouce election,i bet Mr.B know that the situation is doesn't favor him at all,you can see all the cronies is doing all sort of show to gain support from the grassroot/low income community of them...

Low income vs middle-class ????? Sound like we're having the 'Thai' syndrom!!!!!

government no money use meh??... or samivelly no money use after deepavali??....

everything also UP.... nothing comes down except salary...

he is just a spokes-person for the goverment. currently nobody can carry the dirty job as well as he does, person who spills bad news. thick skin i suppose.

you think he monopolise the road/h'ways concessionaires? it all at ROC. realise this.

how about his scandal on the millions dollars share in TNB???? so his ass is covered now?

aiya what in the world our govmen cannot do,spend 100m to send 2 guys up space to play stupid stond,and make teh tarik

every thing up but salary down WTF,

kelvio,

yes, our salary can increase, provided they succeded making a complete teh tarik n mee mamak in outer space..

tats wat we called a boleh!

andy_lka,
I'd rather they send a whole bunch of pigs up there and don't let them return. Let them rot in space. haha

i hope his stomach will burst one day, and will be on orgrish.com's website and distributed over www...

wah, unker fred too ganas n extreme!

yucks.... feelss like wanna puke again...ahahahahahhaha