December 11 Release - TeddyFlower

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
All Other Stuff

December 11 Release - TeddyFlower

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
Hi guys, there are 3 new designs to the latest line of TeddyFlowers..

For Queries and Purchases, please call

016-6063092

1> Confession Puppy (The walkie talkie and mineral water bottle is of a 1.5 Liter size is for size comparison and estimation)

- A white puppy holding a heart that's shows the word "Love"... when u press on it, the phrase "I love You" will be said, and two red LEDs will blink ;)

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y54/blackhowling_75/Bears/new/pup_love1.jpg

Another angle - 360' ... surrounded by his companion buddies...
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y54/blackhowling_75/Bears/new/pup_love2.jpg

Size estimation
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y54/blackhowling_75/Bears/new/pup_love3.jpg

Servant Of The Love God

2> Angel Mashi
- Sent from the Gods of Love, this Angle Mashi and his Cute Companions are to deliver your true loving heart in a red pouch to your loved ones...

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y54/blackhowling_75/Bears/new/mashi_heart2.jpg

Another angle - check out the cute puppies surrouding and protecting the angel mashi...
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y54/blackhowling_75/Bears/new/mashi_heart1.jpg

The One and only mission - to deliver your love to your girl ;) (or guy, if you're gay.. though reluctant, if u're planta.. then no choice)
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y54/blackhowling_75/Bears/new/mashi_heart4.jpg

3> Couple Mashis
- One's to hold out his true love from his heart to his girl.. who with a rose in her hands, acknowledges his feelings and embraces and kisses him..

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y54/blackhowling_75/Bears/new/mashi_cium3.jpg

Muakkk
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y54/blackhowling_75/Bears/new/mashi_cium4.jpg

Another angle
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y54/blackhowling_75/Bears/new/mashi_cium2.jpg

Again, this couple mashis are surrounded by cute cute puppies all round 360' degrees...

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y54/blackhowling_75/Bears/new/pup_love2.jpg

i want tis.... take from u nex week... :)

mr blackhowling,
wanted to order the piggies from you cause they come with the voice. does the couple machis come with some voice or can record voice like the piggies? i like the couple machis the most.

vodka: aijooo jooo... u confirm di ah? dun change.. coz i reserved the i love u teddy for u while 3 others were asking.. ehhee.. so i confirm dis puppy for u..

vios : mashi don come with voice... how? call me lo...

How Bout Pooh? I Dont Want The Santa One, Make The Love One... Pm Me The Price Plss..

Thanks.

hukum; u mean dis?
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y54/blackhowling_75/Bears/bear1.jpg

thanks mr blackhowling,
she loved it!!! it :rock: !!!! sorry i kept changing the time and venue within the 1 hour we talk. had some trouble while working. thanks again!!!!!

anyway sorry i was in a rush.... u have such a great car with all the meters man!! wanna exchange ar? hehe ... nice to meet you anyway . cheers