December 11 Release - TeddyFlower

All Other Stuff

December 11 Release - TeddyFlower

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
Hi guys, there are 3 new designs to the latest line of TeddyFlowers..

For Queries and Purchases, please call

016-6063092

1> Confession Puppy (The walkie talkie and mineral water bottle is of a 1.5 Liter size is for size comparison and estimation)

- A white puppy holding a heart that's shows the word "Love"... when u press on it, the phrase "I love You" will be said, and two red LEDs will blink ;)

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y54/blackhowling_75/Bears/new/pup_love1.jpg

Another angle - 360' ... surrounded by his companion buddies...
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y54/blackhowling_75/Bears/new/pup_love2.jpg

Size estimation
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y54/blackhowling_75/Bears/new/pup_love3.jpg

Servant Of The Love God

2> Angel Mashi
- Sent from the Gods of Love, this Angle Mashi and his Cute Companions are to deliver your true loving heart in a red pouch to your loved ones...

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y54/blackhowling_75/Bears/new/mashi_heart2.jpg

Another angle - check out the cute puppies surrouding and protecting the angel mashi...
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y54/blackhowling_75/Bears/new/mashi_heart1.jpg

The One and only mission - to deliver your love to your girl ;) (or guy, if you're gay.. though reluctant, if u're planta.. then no choice)
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y54/blackhowling_75/Bears/new/mashi_heart4.jpg

3> Couple Mashis
- One's to hold out his true love from his heart to his girl.. who with a rose in her hands, acknowledges his feelings and embraces and kisses him..

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y54/blackhowling_75/Bears/new/mashi_cium3.jpg

Muakkk
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y54/blackhowling_75/Bears/new/mashi_cium4.jpg

Another angle
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y54/blackhowling_75/Bears/new/mashi_cium2.jpg

Again, this couple mashis are surrounded by cute cute puppies all round 360' degrees...

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y54/blackhowling_75/Bears/new/pup_love2.jpg

i want tis.... take from u nex week... :)

mr blackhowling,
wanted to order the piggies from you cause they come with the voice. does the couple machis come with some voice or can record voice like the piggies? i like the couple machis the most.

vodka: aijooo jooo... u confirm di ah? dun change.. coz i reserved the i love u teddy for u while 3 others were asking.. ehhee.. so i confirm dis puppy for u..

vios : mashi don come with voice... how? call me lo...

How Bout Pooh? I Dont Want The Santa One, Make The Love One... Pm Me The Price Plss..

Thanks.

hukum; u mean dis?
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y54/blackhowling_75/Bears/bear1.jpg

thanks mr blackhowling,
she loved it!!! it :rock: !!!! sorry i kept changing the time and venue within the 1 hour we talk. had some trouble while working. thanks again!!!!!

anyway sorry i was in a rush.... u have such a great car with all the meters man!! wanna exchange ar? hehe ... nice to meet you anyway . cheers