Dedicated to a Bayside Blue GTR

er.. kelvin at sarawak, me at klang.. somemore u donno us and donno who r we wo.. haha... jkjk la..

u damn lucky actually.. coz we NEVER sit in a gtr before.. T.T

well, yeah i'm lucky.. that russ found me! if not, i won't know him and gotten a free ride from him.. it's just FATE...........................

bangkai...not onli tat she dunno us...we also dunno each other...lol..nicole..u r damn lucky... i m wonderin when wil i hav the chance to ride in a gtR...lol..or try out the racing clutch...hehe..so treasure russ well..nic...

Hello guys n girls... kindly go back to the first page, as I've uploaded a few more pics.. hehe..

oh no... haha.. this thread is not only dedicated to the GTR but also to me now.. i'm honoured.. thanks baby! *muacks*

awww...russ..u r indeed lucky..to own a beautiful car like the GTR and a hav a nice and sweet girl like nicole...btw..russ..how old were u...

hope i can get a nice car like the gtr when i m 25..which is 7 years later..and also hope tat i can hav a nice and sweet girl like nicole...

raised it so that can go through bumps easily and can go into basement car parks without me having to get out from the car! LOL.. am i right, baby?

nah.. just joking.. but i think my baby wants to change to TEIN adjustable.. that's what he told me :p

Mine are adjustable, but not from inside the cockpit.. hehe.. now, im running almost max stiff, just the way I like it, but not very good for in the wet.. so when it rains & im travelling high speed on the highway, I wanna be able to undampen them a bit...

DarkChild, not too sure the brand lah, installed by previous owner, but its not very good, difficult to adjust, & very stiff. What other kinda dampers would u recommend besides Tein? Anyone know if this GAB stuff is any good for its AVCS?

russwestwood, I'm not too sure dude. I've just fitted a set of Nismo S-tunes. There seems to be alot of good remarks on the Nismo S-tune for street and light trackdays, being stiff enough and yet not too harsh. But if you frequent trackdays, then you should get something stiffer. Not too sure about other suspension though. Heard some good things about Tein's too...

fulamak.now russ deploy another way 2 promote his car online by using hot chicks posing.haha.cool. :shades_smile:

hot chicks? where? where? grrrrrrrrrrr.... oh, it's me.. hehe.. well, i'm not just some chick.. i'm HIS chick.. muahahaha..