Dedicated to a Bayside Blue GTR

Gohkokeng: Selling my car?? What?? Never!! Haha.. I dont think I will ever want to sell the GTR... unless I absolutely have to or forced to. Will try to pass it on from generation to generation.. hehe.. u wanna buy izzit?

er.. would we be getting new car? or u want to drive the GTR til u're 60? haha..

Of course I will be driving my GTR when Im 60. Hopefully there will still be petrol available... :)
But I would also like to have more cars... gonna need a big garage.. :P

hey baby, i don't mind we have more cars BUT u gotta wash them! hehe.. :_:

russwestwood said:
Of course I will be driving my GTR when Im 60. Hopefully there will still be petrol available... :)
But I would also like to have more cars... gonna need a big garage.. :P

Yeah yeah, I will wash them all by hand, enjoying each stroke of the cloth on their bodies... :) Hope u dont get jelous, nicole... hehe

russwestwood said:
Gohkokeng: Selling my car?? What?? Never!! Haha.. I dont think I will ever want to sell the GTR... unless I absolutely have to or forced to. Will try to pass it on from generation to generation.. hehe.. u wanna buy izzit?

haha.yeah better dun jual unless u can afford yrself a lambo murcielago LP460.:angel_smile: or mebe u can pass down the car 2 gf if u want.hehe.:_:

kelvin--- said:
hmmm...its gonna b so cool...60 years old couple riding in a GTR...lol

hahaha yeah.at the moment got what old man racing drivers.mr gan-san from BMI.:shcokedcamo:

How old is he? Hope I can live to 80-90 ys old to beat the oldest GTR owner record. By the time Im 90, my car will be 71 years old!

Here's a pic of Nicole & her new Bayside Blue Fighter Jet!!

http://img158.imageshack.us/img158/6789/planelt2.jpg

what the...? sigh.. i look horrible there baby! hahaha.. yea yea yea.. my jet fighter in KLCC :p