Dedicated to a Bayside Blue GTR

Want to video camera? Can.. but need a few lah, one for the launch, one for the finish line, and one in each car.. :)
White howling, u pick the location, I pick the time.

Yeah, that would be good, then we can stitch all the clips together to make a small video clip of the race. The launch, then the video in the supra of the skyline over-taking, then the clip of the view in the skyline going warp speed, then the final footage of the cars crossing the finish line... and we will post it on here... hehehe: cheh, So confident I will win.. :P suddenly kena trash by the Drag spec Supra! Andrea, I know u support the Supra, as per ur nick.. :P

Wah... So early. Haha Just like the Amuse Supra & Mines Skyline... *drool*

No no... I support both Skyline & Supra... Cause... Got la!!! Nicole knows heehee!!! ^_^

Nicole cheer for you la... I'll follow her to get her cheer-leading uniform ok? Haha

kelvin--- - Apa Jun-Jun? That's copyright by eyong edi. Haha!! You come down to KL and see la... Can smell also~! *rofl*

Just imagine... Nicole + Cheerleading Outfit.... *rAwRrRrR*

Uh oh...

*cabutzzz.... before russ make me do "something" with Nic* WAHAHAHAA

lol..andrea..u jst gave others a great hint of sth...lol....u help me take video la..no $$$ go kl...

mmM...u and nicole...reli hope to see both of u in cheerleader outfits..lol..gonna look so kawaii...>.<...wif pom pom...air asia? i wil skip...service sux..and flights r not 100% confirmed...famous for havin delays...and sometimes cancels..

ooh.. nicole & andrea in cheerleading outfit.. hehe.
Then must include the 2 of u in the video as well.. hehehe

Whole Supra society comming? Okok, i try & bring the whole skyline club as well, maybe we can have a massive drag battle.. kekeke... oops.. after kena track down by cops in choppers!

baby! shhhhhhhhhhhh... what if the cops are reading all this? keep it low baby... muahahahahaha!

jie jie...wear the cheerleader outfit la...together wif nicole...u two r the center or attraction...lol...