Dedicated to a Bayside Blue GTR

okay okay.. lemme browse the playboy website and order the cheerleaders outfit for me n andrea.. so, er.. baby.. i need your card number.. muahahahaha...

bangkai_jk said:
yah.. agree wif david.. i like ur nismo rims sososooso much!!

tot its a TE37? and "if" not wrong, its a 17? anyway, nice ride....
....simple and nice GTR. would be nice to be driven everywhere.

ok ok.. i get one for myself only.. cheer for my baby :p i need your card baby!! kekeke...

Teamadvan: You are right, they are not Nismo rims, just the common Volkracing Rays rims.. but they are 18 inch.. thanks for the compliments...
Nicole darling: U will get your own card soon, so u can get whatever u want onlie by urself what... kekeke
JunSupra: What do u mean u are 'too rough'? U mean like tom-boy? :P

Yeah... Tom boy... So many people mistake me for a guy... "OMG! You're a girl!"
Haha Nicole knows :p

I want LMGT4's!!!!!!!!

This particular one!
blacklmgt4.jpg

but baby, i've waited for 3 weeks already! hmmm, guess that indian dude doesn't like us eh? haha.. didn't process our application.. lol

russwestwood said:
Teamadvan: You are right, they are not Nismo rims, just the common Volkracing Rays rims.. but they are 18 inch.. thanks for the compliments... :P

sori bro, my mistakes...TE37 is a forged rim...its aint "common" at all...
it happen that i dented one of mine....tried to repair by hydraulic push out method.
but it wont work. the whole rim became oval shaped when the push trigger push at the dent.
but the dent its still there. when the hydraulic trigger release, it bounced backs to as round as it is..
so i just leave the dent and sold it at lower price after all...
its the "forged" effect that make that rim so tough....

after that incident, i started to fall in love with RAYS WHEELS. this time, instead of
6 spoke TE37, i bought a 5spoke FORGED...guess wat is that? hahaha...but my ride aint a NISSAN CAR. so i just tear off the "NISMO" and get it fix....

BlackSamurai said:
teamadvan, you need TRD wei. hahaha

haha....i dun like the TRD designs so far...thou its produced by RAYS
itself....but the design sucks.....now days TRD wheels is patendted more towards MPV, SUV and such kinda tatse.
unlike the NISMO's or TE37 which looks more simple, nice and tough sports look.
and the performance,....yummy... tough as a bull strenght....

Wah teamadvan, didnt know they are so strong.. hehe, I was afraid of breaking the rim once when I went over a hard bump at high speed. Guess now I feel a little more confident.. haha.
So u got 5 spoke forged Nismos... u lucky man..... ;)

yup...the FORGED METHOD is surprisingly strong....
while the magnesium is light and strong....
thats why the FORGED-MAG rim's price is so strong too.... sigh....

i bought it brand new. few weeks old now. its a 19x10.5 +15....
white LMGT4. if anyone can give me a nice offer. i dun mind sell it by loosing abit.
not include tyre. .haha....drool at the GUN METAL 2006 NISMO right now....
any takers?

i saw that gun NEW set of metal 2006 19inch TE37 at auction....
havent bid on it yet......
cos no body wan my white 19 LMGT4.....so far.....but mine is new too.....
even if i sell right now, dunno wether if i can get the gun metal or not....
the auction end tomoro.....