Dedicated to a Bayside Blue GTR

haha...even if russ's not here..i wil stil say tat u r pretty...as it's fact..if u r not pretty..even if russ is jst standin in front of me..i wil stil say u r not pretty...lol

er.. i have!! but maybe he wants to be mysterious here.. but i can say that my baby is GOOD looking! *yummy*

russwestwood said:
How old is he? Hope I can live to 80-90 ys old to beat the oldest GTR owner record. By the time Im 90, my car will be 71 years old!

60 plus i think:X-: haiyah when the time comes oso in the end yr GTR will be s old s the KPGC10 of 2day when u bcum old grandpa haha:angel_smile:

fuiyoh blackhowling little brother watch 2 much tokyo drift is it?there is nothing s winning ppls chicks in street racing.i rather win pink slips than ppls gf.haha. :rofl:

Whitehowling, .... wanna race for pinkslips & gf's... 2F2F style.. ??
Show me a pic of ur gf and ur car first, I will think about it. If u dont have a gf, show me your pic, you are young so I can also take u as my bitch.
:)

Haha... Andrea, you and Nicole can do whatever you want... is long as I get to watch!.. How about that baby, are you up for it??
:shocked: :retarded: :X-: :knuddel: :X-: :retarded: :shocked:

russ...take some vids..can earn tonnes of money from tat..lol...jk..but can i join in to watch too?

russwestwood said:
Whitehowling, .... wanna race for pinkslips & gf's... 2F2F style.. ??
Show me a pic of ur gf and ur car first, I will think about it. If u dont have a gf, show me your pic, you are young so I can also take u as my bitch.
:)

Oh well, what about a friendly race? Btw, drivin' a Supra here...

wah! a toyota supra vs nissan gtr.. must watch race.. wei andrea, u like supra so much right? u must watch it.. IF it happens la :P

Friendly ah? Well, ok I guess.. have nothing to loose, and dont mind checking out ur ride... But dont be supprised that I loose, as I dont like to over-push on the streets, getting old already. Drag on straight road or track race, no problem..