Dedicated to a Bayside Blue GTR

thanks nicole...wil jst wait for the girl of my life then...meanwhile...spend my time on turnin my ride into sth like my avatar

bangkai_jk: Nope. No motec for me. The last time i checked, motec was skywards of RM10K and i dont think i have anything left in my house to sell to find that kinda money. :)

nicole: Yea man.. Wish you guys all the best and make many GTR loving kids! :)

hm..imagine...GTR family..papa drive gtR..mama drive gtR...lil boy drive gtR..lil princexss drive gtR...lol...cool family

weii, like that family bankrupt wei.. road tax, service and imagine the cost of mods..! ahah.

lol..but if rich enough...wun b a prob....livin in mansion...wif 4 GTR wif nearly same plate num....wif different mods and colour...so cool..

bushidofang: Dont underestimate russwestwood's supply of $$!

:D

all driving GTRs? haha.. so k3nny, i'd be buying yours then.. muahahaha..
nah, crazy.. won't be ALL GTRs but all Nissan cars! Nissan family.. LOL..
*if only my baby agrees to buy one for me, that is* :p

Nissan family, I like the sound of that. Silvia, Murano & a 350Z. Gonna have to rent more car-park spaces at the apartment or get a mansion :(
Hehe.. Kenny, also dont over-estimate my supply of $$$. I hear ur getting a japaneze dude to tune ur ride? Sweet...
Kelvin: Yeah, I better chain & pad-lock my rims before I pass the car-keys to Nicole. She is a wild driver, believe me.. hehehe *kisses for my baby*

grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr..... me a wild driver, eh? :p but then again, u're right.. most of my friends are scare of my driving skillz.. muahahahaha... okay okay, i promised u that i'd drive carefully since u're away.. *muacks*

russwestwood: I think it sounds more "glam" than it actually is. Hehe.

In reality, its more of a group purchase thing with alot of us paying 1 dude to fly down here and tune our cars. :D

yah brand new and full kit but not included intercooler, wastegate, installation and tuning.. :D

rustwestwood...if she's reli a wild driver..i dun think chain and padlocks can stop her...later she terus do burnout wif the chains and padlocks...lol...fuiyooo....i guess i think too much....lol..no matter how wild she is...if possible...tukar the clutch setting..giv her a hard time masterin it..lol....later keep on mati engine...

hmm..u hav a point..spoil the engine later..even better..jst lock the gear..ok edi...she can start the car...but she cant shift gears...therefore cant drive..lol....

the easier way.. take off the baterry, starter, sterring, 4 tyres.. sure she cant drive..

if not... take off the bucket seat too so she cant even sit in the GTR... hahhaha

jkjk... nicole hope yah dun mind..

wei, u guys damn bad la.. it's hard to drive my baby's car already.. those racing clutch... @#$#$%#.. grrrrrrrrr..... when i see u guys, i'll whack u.. muahahaha...