Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

becoz u'r car running without ecu today!!!! u took out u'r HALTECH yesterday rite......:smile:

give me u'r email....wanna post u u'r pix

avantasia said:
becoz u'r car running without ecu today!!!! u took out u'r HALTECH yesterday rite......:smile:

ohh yesss...i forgot to fix it back.......after office hour need to go to amoil laaa.....ask them to fix it and dyno test together.
:party: :party: :party:

eh..where's Mie ??

Was checking out the Stuff for Sale section and I came across this:-

Kakimoto R Spec Complete
Ori From Japan
2.5 Inch Piping Complete No CutSuitable For Vtec Turbo, 2 liter n 1.8
Condition Very Good
View To Believe
Asking Rm 800 Nego

Ahaakkss........

LoRd Of ThE ReMpiTs .... FeLLoWsHiP of ThE VTEC Plunger

I heard from KuNyIt via sms today that Avant drove his Separa Sprayed Series from KL to Ipoh in an almost unbelievable time (sorry aarr KunYiT, tried to reply to your sms but all I got was "Service Temporarily Unavailable" ...I'm using the cheapest line there is laaaa).

Avant left KL at 6:40am and reached Ipoh at 8am.......all with standard cams.......

If aftermarket cams then how ?????? ahaakksss........

Avantasia is now a member of the Fellowship of VTEC Plungers....GeDeK GeDeK GeDeK GeDeK ........

:driver: = Artist's sketch of Avan while negotiating corners before reaching Ipoh Toll ........

ekekeke
very the fast one laaa
me myself drove from KL to Ipoh oso with standard spec
from 6pm....reached in ipoh at 10pm

kompak said:
ekekeke
very the fast one laaa
me myself drove from KL to Ipoh oso with standard spec
from 6pm....reached in ipoh at 10pm

Kompak.......

Just a suggestion, donate your B series to the needy..and use SOHC hehehe...

:handkiss: = the part which we didn't see between Cimpeng and LoRiTaNaH .........

crower75 said:
Kompak.......

:handkiss: = the part which we didn't see between Cimpeng and LoRiTaNaH .........

hahh????
how do you know B is my blood group ???ekekeke
the very terer one laa crower...
i dun think there are needy for B series...
if need..let me know laa...i'll donate..

:adore: :nurse:

crower75 said:
I heard from KuNyIt via sms today that Avant drove his Separa Sprayed Series from KL to Ipoh in an almost unbelievable time (sorry aarr KunYiT, tried to reply to your sms but all I got was "Service Temporarily Unavailable" ...I'm using the cheapest line there is laaaa).

Avant left KL at 6:40am and reached Ipoh at 8am.......all with standard cams.......

If aftermarket cams then how ?????? ahaakksss........

Avantasia is now a member of the Fellowship of VTEC Plungers....GeDeK GeDeK GeDeK GeDeK ........

:driver: = Artist's sketch of Avan while negotiating corners before reaching Ipoh Toll ........
hehehehehe....sangat lingan WEW now....

gunn said:
hehehehehe....sangat lingan WEW now....

U oso....very smooth aaa exhaust sound u have now meh ??? Ahakssss...pening² oso can do piping....heheheheh

Consider u yourself lucky cos they didn't include an icon showing off the middle finger hahahahahah..this is the best that I can do :-

:rock:

crower75 said:
Kompak.......

hahaha...
y me n lori ma...
it's u....

btw..good evening maa.. :D

p/s : pls let me know if anyone r selling ek 2 doors...wana be like avan la... :driver:

crower75 said:
U oso....very smooth aaa exhaust sound u have now meh ??? Ahakssss...pening² oso can do piping....heheheheh

Consider u yourself lucky cos they didn't include an icon showing off the middle finger hahahahahah..this is the best that I can do :-

:rock:

there have lor...like this... :thefinger

weehhhh......anyone contacted snoop ?? Tried but couldn't get through....just wanna confirm wiff him whether tonite on or not ?? If on where and what time.....whatever it is.....i'll be a bit late lah....picking up "stocks" muehehehehe

1. :canabis:

2. :smokin:

3. :stoned: