Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

aiyoo minivan... that wan is my ride meh... when is that time aaa? last time go back penang before May i think...

LoRiTaNaH said:
aiyoo minivan... that wan is my ride meh... when is that time aaa? last time go back penang before May i think...

thats the thing laa... i'm also not sure laa. just teringat when saw the pic of ur car. yeah it was sometime back oledi... i was in a black city with white rims... nothing laa bro, just curious and teringat jek....

oooo...... i did remember!!! black city, white rim, greenish color tinted glass! sangat laju ini city!!!! hehehe, thanx for convoying dat day... day lite all car seem slow abit lah. getting sleepy! try to follow bimmers but too much for civic.

did wave my hand when u take the interchange but dunno u notice it onot. so hi minivan!!!

Small world man!! yeah... i was also bored when i saw you coming real fast from behind, so gua layan jelah nak hilangkan bosan.... heheh... but we konvoy for long time siut... maintain 160-170++ with this guy... :biggrin:

bro, to make a story out of it, after returning to KL, my car's oil breather chamber gasket bocor.... hahahahah.... just minor thing.. but the guy at service center said "ni rembat ni..." heheheh... but the thing was under warranty, so honda replaced it for free... thats why i love honda....

salam perkenalan bro....

cheers.. :cool:

quite impressive meh city can go to dat speed.... but now my color no more orange meh... white color. too inviting the "pihak² berkuasa" laaa the color...

LoRiTaNaH said:
quite impressive meh city can go to dat speed.... but now my color no more orange meh... white color. too inviting the "pihak² berkuasa" laaa the color...

not da 'kain kapan' color eh meh... :biggrin:

minivan said:
thats the thing laa... i'm also not sure laa. just teringat when saw the pic of ur car. yeah it was sometime back oledi... i was in a black city with white rims... nothing laa bro, just curious and teringat jek....

hi minivan,
u sold ur ek to whom? i noticed one EK blue color same like ur previous ride at taman permata....is that ur previous car? :rock:
Long time no see u. still go to B-Work auto arr :)

ikreza said:
Cimpeng going china... for communis conference.. think' to being President of Communis Party.. chin peng dinasty..
cimpeng is a youngest brother of chin peng :biggrin:
????????????

parimus said:
hi minivan,
u sold ur ek to whom? i noticed one EK blue color same like ur previous ride at taman permata....is that ur previous car? :rock:
Long time no see u. still go to B-Work auto arr :)

i sold it to a guy in Ampang (not sure where) and he works in Shah Alam... yeah, still with B-works... need to find time to go soon, car acting up in a few areas, but no time to go, busy at work... but then again... no work, no money to play cars... :biggrin:

how about urself.... selalu ke lepak sane sekarang??

minivan said:
i sold it to a guy in Ampang (not sure where) and he works in Shah Alam... yeah, still with B-works... need to find time to go soon, car acting up in a few areas, but no time to go, busy at work... but then again... no work, no money to play cars... :biggrin:

how about urself.... selalu ke lepak sane sekarang??

seldom go there laa...bz also :biggrin:

hi bro avantasia,

im new here. wondering is this a honda car enthusiasts club? would love to join u guys..... :tee:

no ler....the most important thing is frenly...hah haaaaaahhh, no matter wat type of car u drive.....as long as u can go along with us no problem!!!!!