Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

Cimpeng..

Budu nice larr...

No hal one..I checked still got RM11 ++ kredit hehehehe...

eh when got free time please aaaaaa heheheh...my browser kaput la..cannot enter sites beginning with https...http can la

weh...

so long never had TT lorr..

Puasa month oso can have TT maaa...anytime after 9:45 pm should be ok kot. But then Cimpeng have to come later la...he buat terawih + wittir full maaa heheh....

budu....oh budu.....

Your tmnet prepaid/prepaid ONE account balance is RM 9.75 as of last session.
Baki akaun tmnet prepaid/prepaid ONE anda ialah RM 9.75 selepas penggunaan terakhir.
Your balance will expire on 10-Nov-2005, which is 90 days from the date of last activation/reload.
Baki anda akan lupus pada 10-Nov-2005, iaitu 90 hari dari tarikh pengaktifan/tambahnilai terakhir.

hehehe..

Funny PM that I got this morning since my long break...

Since when I use B16B hehehehe I oso dunno...

Private Message: B16B Cam
10-01-2005, 02:06 AM
Bluecal
Member Join Date: Feb 2005
Trader Rating: (0)

B16B Cam

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Still remember a guy from taiwan bought the B16b cam from you? .he found out that the cam pully was stock and modified and the cam is broken while shipping.he counldn't contact you since you keep promised him will replace the stuff after you settle up your new office in sarawak.but now you dissapear.

During lunch time shudn't be any problem for me.. will be leaving from my office arround 12.30PM and will be there arround 1PM.

Or you wanna to change to nasi beriani gum putrajaya instead of alamanda????:rolleyes: :wink:

SnooPDoGGY said:
mr kunyit,

what time can c u this afternoon???
whereabout???

heheh...

why dun we have a buka pose thingy ??? since our budgets are tight (except for snoop and avan) maybe we can have it at Dewan Perdana Felda...reasonable..food aplenty.....and most important thing......damn near to my house...can just walk over heheheheh

Reload Confirmation
Pengesahan Tambahnilai

RM 20.00 has been credited into your account. Your new account balance is RM 29.75
RM 20.00 telah dikreditkan ke dalam akaun anda. Baki akaun terkini anda ialah RM 29.75

Your tmnet prepaid/prepaid ONE account balance is RM 29.75 as of last session.
Baki akaun tmnet prepaid/prepaid ONE anda ialah RM 29.75 selepas penggunaan terakhir.
Your balance will expire on 04-Jan-2006, which is 90 days from the date of last activation/reload.
Baki anda akan lupus pada 04-Jan-2006, iaitu 90 hari dari tarikh pengaktifan/tambahnilai terakhir.

settel.. :D

Cimpeng said:
Your tmnet prepaid/prepaid ONE account balance is RM 29.75 as of last session.
Baki akaun tmnet prepaid/prepaid ONE anda ialah RM 29.75 selepas penggunaan terakhir.
Your balance will expire on 04-Jan-2006, which is 90 days from the date of last activation/reload.
Baki anda akan lupus pada 04-Jan-2006, iaitu 90 hari dari tarikh pengaktifan/tambahnilai terakhir.

settel.. :D

Thank you Abang Firdaus heheheheheheh.....now everyone knows how much credit i got left iisskkk heheh

No positive response to my sms for TT......

Anyway if u guys decide to have one just sms me....if not after terawih I'll start my balut ritual muahahahahha