Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

kuNyit said:
If friday nite sure i will come and join!!

Hmm....anak bulan sudah kelihatan so TT cannot fall on Friday maa....Friday nite all with spouses and gfs got plans.........I dun have plans la ...I want to ajak u balut wiff me but with your past records errrrmmm....dangerous to invite u to my house hehehehehehehhee.....nanti u balut i hahahah....

me really sasau oredi....sorry KuNyIt..

SELAMAT HARI RAYA MAAF ZAHIR DAN BATIN EN ZAINAL hahahahahahahahahahahaha kurr kurr kurr

Cimpeng said:
calling for TT tonite??
who whatz come...just come...dun tok kok...
ahaks!!~

venue : NZ's (uphill)
date : 9pm? 10pm? 10.30pm?

ok??

before or after terawih..? :biggrin:

ikreza said:
before or after terawih..? :biggrin:

can u read too...
if u dun go to terawih..come at 9pm...
if u go to terawih...just come at 10.30 lorr....
aiyooooooo....
or maybe at 9pm to 10.30pm u can race wit BMW..then come lor...ahaks!!~

:rock: :rock: :rock:

HAIIYAAAAAAAAAAA LIKE THIS LOORRR EASIERRRRRRRRRR...........

TT TONITTE AT NZ

TIME : 9:00 if u dun go for terawih (dun lie..if u lie I give one nice tight b*tch slap)
10:00 if u go for terawih (must come to TT with terawih attire/jual karpet attire) as modeled by Snoop last week.

Wanna come......dun wanna come....up to you all...I'll be there around 9:30ish till midnite or longer if need be.........easy rite ?

Spread da word.........

If got newbies : my number 019-6324440 (no gay sms please, I'm straight)

PEACE !!!!!!!

that balut i dunno how.. but if dapur i know la how to do it
ngeh!ngeh!ngeh!

crower75 said:
Hmm....anak bulan sudah kelihatan so TT cannot fall on Friday maa....Friday nite all with spouses and gfs got plans.........I dun have plans la ...I want to ajak u balut wiff me but with your past records errrrmmm....dangerous to invite u to my house hehehehehehehhee.....nanti u balut i hahahah....

me really sasau oredi....sorry KuNyIt..

SELAMAT HARI RAYA MAAF ZAHIR DAN BATIN EN ZAINAL hahahahahahahahahahahaha kurr kurr kurr

Yups! preparing for Hari Raya.. but the nowadays very hard to get buluh in the market especially for those who wanna to make a meriam buloh :rolleyes: