Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

alrite crow...

try 2 make some money out of it yah...

then give it to our mates la...

miahahahahahaha

thanks kunyit...

Ok I ciaw first because wanna to go to Setapak....
kerja rajin-rajin.... :P

Originally posted by crower75@Apr 8 2005, 14:53
Selling off my EG ........tired oredi......getting old.......
[snapback]879310[/snapback]​

sell EG then buy EP maa...

wah liao wooo...

miahahahahaha

Anybody know where Cimpeng is? I has been trying to call me for the past 2 days, but no answer. If you use to know where he is, tell him that I & Gunn wan to belanja him jalan-jalan makan angin .. :(

cimpeng is in his office...

talked to cimpeng b4 friday prayers td...

he is around la...

bz i guess...

miahahahahahah

Originally posted by BudakBiru@Apr 8 2005, 15:43
Anybody know where Cimpeng is? I has been trying to call me for the past 2 days, but no answer. If you use to know where he is, tell him that I & Gunn wan to belanja him jalan-jalan makan angin .. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
[snapback]879476[/snapback]​

me u dont wanna invite mehhh???

miahahaahahahha

nia seng gunn...

still searching for civic ferio emblem is it???

still working meh... ciao la... go to singapore better...

I can order sport rim from u lo...

miahahahahahha...

Just received word from Cimpeng...he may or may not come tonite..similarly same with Avan...permit problem lah....

Whatever it is..I'll be in Projet Wangsa Maju 9:15 sharp...will make a move 9:30 sharp...

Originally posted by Cimpeng@Apr 9 2005, 08:50
morning...
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]881252[/snapback]​

eh cimp....
u here ah today????